Jiggles Reviews

3.8

7455 Southwest Nyberg Street

Tualatin, Oregon 97062

eyecandylicious

posted on 8 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

If you find a girl you like, this club is tough to beat = slow rotation so more private time for dances. Excellent setup for private dances...each seat is large and semi-shielded from view from the next one.

Club is spacious and even during weekends there's plenty of eye candy to look at without feeling cramped. Plenty of girls usually 20-40 on a busy night!

You MUST GET a dance from ELA...you will never forget it in your life! I had to get 3 'cause it was worth every cent. She will show you the glories of a woman up close and personal, like an eagle spreading its wings, in your face, if y'know what I mean! lol She acutally shows you the full package like only a female artist can!! Then she grinds on you like she was your gf! omfg!! Skin like silk, young and friendly, the type dreams are made of.

Riley is another young perfect 10 with perfect breasts, tall, sexy legs, coke bottle curves, check her out...body is killer and will send you to heaven!

$15 cover after 9pm with free non-alcoholic drinks. $10 cover before 9pm (1 drink included) and $3 drinks thereafter.

insearchofhottness

posted on 4 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went in close to when the evening shift began (9pm). I don't recommend the day shift because they play slow songs which the girls can't groove to!! I was very disappointed at first but as soon as the music got better with more bass and energy, things began picking up. There are a lot of girls so the ratio is good. Drink prices are ok since it's a juice bar. The overall setup is lame because girls only dance to 1 song and get off the stage. 2 stages and only 1 had a pole. There is no pit on any of them so the money doesn't flow because the girls don't push the bills down into anything like at other clubs. All the money stays on stage which makes it look like people have tipped already, which they have, but it would be different if there were multiple songs and no money up there when the girls swipe money for each round, y'know. Not very smart or business minded, if you ask me. If a club doesn't let the girls dance for at least 2 songs, they will make 90% less money, in my opinion.

Anyway, I had a 10 when I was there and she made my night. All the girls I talked to were very friendly and some conversed for a fairly long time.(very cool) Some asking for a dance right away (as expected), others sincerely wanting to learn a little about me and seemed to be enjoying themselves.

I would go back for a few of the girls. Man, some need to lose 10-20 lbs! lol

Even though no full nudity with private dances...there's definitely a lot of contact and it was totally worth it. Guys can't touch the girl back but I was taken care of with my lips brushing up against young, smooth, firm, luscious breasts...depends on how much you've smooth talked the girl before-hand. =) If she likes you you might even get to brush up against some nipple if your thumbs just coincidentally happen to be in the way as she rubs up against you. lol Be subtle, chill and you'll be very happy at Jiggles.

Ian ark

posted on 3 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Jerry

posted on 29 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Pandora is hot

Jim

posted on 10 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had the best time i have ever had at a stip clue the weekends and nights are always full of great girls!

jj

posted on 12 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this club is not bad. not amazing but not bad.

dissapointed

posted on 15 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

nasty girls, always come in drunk or intoxicated by some substance... girls seem to be involved in alot of drama talking trash about each other

Ron

posted on 14 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The cover at 10 bucks is too high plus it a juice bar. Dancers too quick to ask for a dance. Some will visit and are more likely to get a dance from me. Not enough fun too much sleeze for me.

Preston

posted on 8 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great atmosphere and nobody judges people

Jon

posted on 11 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great atmosphere, shows new-comers a good time out on the town. They should promote the dancer known as Indie

Chris Shanahan

posted on 9 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very comfortable environment, nice girls

DucksRule

posted on 29 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The Girls are pretty cool they pretty much all come up 2 u.

But most of them seem to just been into giving dances and not having conversations. The cover charge is a bit steep at 10 dollars. I have nothing against smokeing but it reeks of smoke in there and when u leave your clothes smell real bad it doesn't seem like they clean the place 2 much. One thing this club is missing is a tv.

Wiggles at Jiggles!!!!!!!

posted on 12 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dis shit is dope nasty fresh!!!!!

randog

posted on 11 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

it was a good time got by far the best lapdance (if thats what you want to call it) i have ever had

jack ashby

posted on 19 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

had some good times with my friends. girls were hot and earned every $ i gave them. will be going back