Club Escape Gentlemen's Club Reviews

4.0

7077 Big Beaver Boulevard

Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania 15010

sean

posted on 15 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is great. it is under new managment(ricki raxx!!!!) and did a complete turn around. all of the dancers are super hot and they actually talk to you unlike other clubs. for 20 you get in and drink free all night

Wont Be Returning

posted on 2 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was not what I expected. You pay $20 to get in, which sounds great when they say you get all the alcohol you can drink. You get to choose from 2 kinds of beer, both are cheap and nasty; or you can have cheap vodka and coke. The other guys I brought with me, said this. I dont really drink, so paying $20 was a waste for me. Monroe was beautiful, and very friendly. There were 2 other girls that were very pretty and that's it. Others were way to pushy and nothing great to speak of. I had walked in for 5 min, and was immediately solicited for a dance. I wanted to see all the girls before I decided, but once I told the girl I wanted to wait I was ignored the rest of the night by all of them. The club is very pricey for all their dances, and from looking at the girls, it wouldnt have been worth it, so they did me a favor. You can find cheaper dances, and better girls, down the road.

escap

posted on 12 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Simon

posted on 14 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went there on a Saturday night. All 8-10 women were attractive. Lap dances were excellent and the women use them as a tool to lure you into the VIP. Lap dances are reasonable $20, and 2 for 1 was ran hourly. VIP is pricey at $120 a quarter, $180 a half, $300 an hour. $20 cover includes drinks. Club is clean. No seating area except the the stage, Which means you won't be the only one sitting at the stage and tipping. Gia is a fox. Bambi is a sexy little thing. Numerous other gorgeous women...even the chubby one and the lady of color. The stage dancing was phenomenal also. The music is more of a club/dance music with a little rock mixed in. The patrons were a mixed crowd. Many women, some country hicks, some professionals, some homeboys, some homeboy wannabes, and some last call bar hoppers due to the 4am weekend hours.

Local guy

posted on 22 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was disappointed with the prices of most things, was freezing cold inside, and you could easily be ignored even if you were looking to spend some money.

IKE

posted on 28 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice small club but with big club attitude!. I had dances with the lovely Monroe, kick ass Marrissa, and the exotic Goddess and another petite blond tan girl (I'm sorry for the not remembering your name) all were over the top, the sexuality and the sensuousness of the girls was exceptional. I will be back!

Thanks, Ike

Doug from Pittsburgh

posted on 16 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a great club. Small but very nice. The girls there are very pretty and friendly. I meet a Hot women, named Monroe she had a great smile and amazing boobs. I would recommend getting a private room with her, she is Hot !!! I will be back for more.

Joe

posted on 18 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was awesome there. $20 all you can drink beer and liq and the girls were amazing. I'd recommend this club to anyone. It's only 2 months old and just keeps getting better every time I go.

Moe

posted on 18 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review