Mustang Sally's Reviews

3.8

600 Montour Blvd

Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania 17815

richard95

posted on 5 June, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

All I wanted was to go to a titty bar. I learned the hard way that they do ridiculous swingers parties here. They shooed me away when I tried entering the place as a single male. Fuck you I just wanted to see some strippers. I'll be back and I'll never tip here a day in my life. You fucking assholes. Just because I don't perpetuate white slavery by not bringing my own female to be raped by other WASP men doesn't mean I deserve to be treated like a piece of shit. Fuck you.

BenDover

posted on 7 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I just got home from a wonderful evening at Mustang Sally's !!! I had the honor of enjoying the stage sets of Allie, Cassidy, Chastity , and Naudia !!! Allie always warms my heart and makes me smile. Cassidy made me smile and purr. Chastity made me want to roar. Naudia - what can I say about Naudia.... I have seen her at various places over the last 2 years and each and every time I see her stage show I melt like chocolate in the sun (she makes my motor run!). The club is clean, the lighting crisp, and security is spot-on! I definitely have to come back for VIP dances with Allie and Chastity. All 4 ladies tonight were well worth seing !!!

Mr. Two

posted on 8 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very NICE...

???????

posted on 26 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place needs to fix there updated website. And list there dancers as past and present dancers. Viewing the website seeing certain girls on it and then expected to see them possible and then to find out they are no longer working there.

Stan

posted on 4 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

lloyd

posted on 1 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

tom

posted on 1 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Treg

posted on 30 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

clawbar

posted on 30 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Red

posted on 5 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was a Wednesday during spring break, so yeah it was pretty dead. The upside of that was I got a lot of 1 on 1 time with pretty much all the girls and got to actually have full on conversations with some of them. All the girls here seem to be really laid back, none of them were pushy. If you go definitely look up Joey. Mia may be the best on the pole, but there is something about Joey that is just incredible.

stripclubUSA

posted on 31 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best club in the US, not many clubs compair to Mustang Sally's. The dancing is amazing these girls can work a pole like no other, The club is very classy the dancers are clean and in shape. If your looking for a fun filled evening this is the place!

I love strippers

posted on 25 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome. Not sure what to say about the dude that got thrown out for touching a leg. You sure it was just a leg? I usually ask what the dancer is allowed/comfy with and I've always been allowed to touch their arms, legs, back, etc... I think I have welts on my back, this one chick had a whip and was whippin the shit out of everybody. Shit was off da hook...

HEY PITTSBURGH...

posted on 20 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB will be opening January 28, 2009!!! This 16 thousand sq ft Adult Entertainment Complex offers state-of-the-art light, sound and we have hand-selected hundreds of the area's HOTTEST LADIES!!! Come down and Play With Us!!! We're at 3100 Liberty Avenue and open daily from noon till 2AM

BEAUTIFUL ENTERTAINERS:

WE WILL OPEN JANUARY 28TH 2009!!!

Tons of you have already applied at CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB, but in case you're still on the fence, come down, see what a spectacular establishment you could be working for!!! We are taking applications M-F 10am till 6pm. Give us a call & come down today! CHEERLEADERS GENTLEMEN'S CLUB 3100 Liberty Avenue 412-281-3110

bm

posted on 12 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

its a joke u cant even touch a girls leg in the vip.............DONT EVER BUY A V.I.P. IF YOU GO TO THIS CLUB.

Nik

posted on 18 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Share This Page