Club Risque Reviews

3.3

3025 Veterans Highway

Bristol, Pennsylvania 19007

Jeb

posted on 11 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Morticia is goin to be back, next two or three weks! Look for her during second shift!

Bob Johnson

posted on 30 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Get it in one last time this week. If you are looking to get your cock wet... hurry up and try this fine tiny monkey Mariah This is her last week before going on maturity leave.... she good with that tiny pussy and don't make u wrap it up.... get some while u still can....pregnant pussy is hot

Jeff

posted on 7 December, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here last week. A cute black haired girl in patent leather named Morticia approached me and sold me on a champagne room. Never saw her actually dance on stage and she seemed a little more covered up than the other dancers, almost like she was wearing dance club gear not stripper gear. She got me off wonderfully, was very naughty and badass, did things I wasn't sure dancers were willing to do. I will definitely be back, mostly to see Morticia again.

Patron

posted on 26 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Too many jealous dancers self promoting themselves. No one's a nun here. You dance here for a reason. If you don't like what other dancers do, why not go find a receptionist job at local kennel?

Now guys if you like this place try different times so as not to get stuck with one dancer. Try what you came here for.

Jamison

posted on 20 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

Nice place to hangout. Variety of dancers. Gets crowded during evening hours. Gals seem to hang around with older probably regulars right after dollar parade. Only some gals ask for dances. Wish everyone was in circulation. Downstairs lap-dance rooms are not that great, especially when crowded. No privacy at all.

Janinegia

posted on 4 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I know Chanel is not the only gal there, and if you have other, younger ones you like, that's fine with me. But, she has such a rare blend of muscularity/athleticism and femininity I really find seeing her to be a very special experience most strippers just cannot match. To each his own.

Jonny

posted on 4 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Channel is not the only gal here! Most of them offer same services as Channel and younger! Explore and find many more!

janinegia

posted on 20 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I've loved coming here over the years. I love athletic girls and found that there were more of them here than at most small clubs. My fave is Chanel, who has one of the most incredible bodies ever if you like girls who are athletic, almost muscular, but retain full femininity. There were others like Janet and Coco in the past. Comfortable, small club with much hotter dancers than at most clubs of its size and type.

John

posted on 20 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great night with a friend (we told the wives we went bowling). Only draw back was this old guy hogging the girls. I get that you have bank. But using your $$$ so you can have tits as a headrest is cold. Get a privare room or something.

felixnada

posted on 16 October, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review

tonycluber

posted on 10 October, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
214 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

No comment for this review

Weedman420

posted on 6 September, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Hit or miss place. better and classier options in Philly. Some hot woman some average at best. Depends on when you go. Bartenders are also hit or miss. Have waited many times too long between drinks because the bartenders seem to favor the regulars or certain customers. Most of the strippers are friendly but I find to be way too pushy for my liking. A few times I have went in this place and I wasn't in there 5-10 minutes, I had 2-3 woman come up to me bugging me for a tip. I get it, they are trying to make money and a living , but man it can get annoying and to be honest pricey fast when you are tipping every girl even the ones you don't find that hot. (its funny when you see a lot of guys fake a trip to the bathroom when a girl that is so so coming around for a tip) Private dance pestering gets old fast too. It's hard just to go in this place have a beer watch a couple of girls and split without being bombarded with tips and private dance requesting. Need to offer a little more food options as well. But all in all, this place is what it is, a divey local strip bar that does its job for the guys looking for quick but sometimes pricey thrill.

Steven S.

posted on 7 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Decided to check this place out on my way to philly, and it was not worth the time for me. The place looks decent pool tables lots of space, but the I hate the setup they have with the stage behind the bar the performances weren't that great. Then you have some girls that don't dance but walk up to you and ask for a tip which gets annoying. There are some pretty girls in here but after 30 mins I was bored, they also do not have a atm at the club which make no sense to me they only do cash advance. I walked out after that will not be going back I think I will try the one in philly and see if it's the same deal. But I say it's a good spot to have some drinks with friends and food but that's it.

igor34

posted on 18 November, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Girlfriend took myself and a good guy friend here for my birthday. The staff was very professional and friendly, especially for someone like myself who doesn't frequent strip clubs very oftenThe place was smaller than expected the dancers dance behind the bar which I thought was kinda odd...How am I supposed to tip a stripper when she is dancing if I have a bartender and a bar in front of me? The place also had NO ATM. You had to ask for a cash advance at the bar which included a surcharge. The hell is that all about?The dancers were nice for the most part. My GF and I got a couples dance from this blonde who was hot and she was good. My buddy got a couple private dances from "Sage" who was terrific and chatted all of us up with a smile and cigarette. The drinks were pricey but to be expected.I would go back but not to this location. Maybe to the one IN Philly or in the Northeast.

XhXeXy

posted on 2 March, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Don't go on Monday or Sunday. The daytime bartender never comes around and appears drunk. There's a blonde on Sunday Katie shes good and gets naughty for a few dances. Got me off wonderfully. The other blonde tried to offer me a champagne for the same services but I was turned off by her teeth. Can't really gives more than one star because the girls are pretty dramatic and only want to get you to buy them drinks or sell something. I don't recommend going in there unless you want a quick fix n to get off. I will not be going back. Made me extremely uncomfortable with a few of the girls.

Share This Page