Club Goodtimes Reviews

2.7

425 Union Street

Columbia, Pennsylvania 17512

Richard

posted on 8 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

RE:Club Saver,you do club consulting work, so you assume that you know what you're am talking about..Quite obvious to me you don't..First off Ashley is my ex-wife..The only thing I ever read on here is negative reviews..Has the strip club list found any stripclubs that are really for sale yet??Or would that still be a bunch of hot air??Hey people..They come tomorrow to put the new urinal in..The 2 stages get wrapped in quartz next week..

Club Saver

posted on 10 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I do club consulting work, so I assume that I know what I am

talking about...

Quite frankly, anything I write will end up being too much

time being devoted to this shithole.

Avoid this place as long as Richard Fisher and his wife are

in charge.

customer recently

posted on 29 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I foud the club to go to if you want a cheap 20 dollar blow job if alanna is working she is great even can put the condom on with her mouth while back in the lap dance room that was awesome just have to make sure the barmaid isn't back there when go back though. Some of the other girls will ask you to meet after work as long as the price is right but you need to have little bit of looks or some good drugs. I'll def be back can't beat 20 dollars. Thank you all.

Antwon

posted on 25 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

so i was in the club last night and my god i've never been to a club before where everyone including other customers all hated the same girl...and from the previous posts i see why. i had a similar encounter with tora and she's awful she needs to get fired before she gets this place shut down. she sells coke to customers and i know for a fact that she is meeting people after work. i don't even know who would want her she is so ugly.

David

posted on 17 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this place, small but nice. the barmaid was the hottest body ever, i think even without the fake boobs she'd still be a ten. i like the other two blondes too; can't remember their names though. the one has tattoos and the other one is thick but in a good way, definitely not fat like the one that acts like her best friend says she is as soon as she walks away. i see there are some other people whom have posted that feel the same way i do about the annoying shit talking girl.

I think

posted on 3 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

that the girl with the pony tail should stay cuz if you tip her good for her lapdance she'll show you her puss! and the new girl with the short hair will give you her number.....if you're a good "wallet" you'll get these things too

James

posted on 20 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the girl with the pony tail has got to go.....all she does is talk badly about all the other girls and nags you for dances. and she is not good looking at all

andy

posted on 18 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

very nice....you girls really beat the shit out of my friend for his last single night....thanks

george

posted on 5 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice

.......

posted on 27 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

.

okay

posted on 21 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice little club in a shitty town

ben

posted on 18 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love it here

bubba

posted on 2 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love it here

Nunya

posted on 19 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It is a decent small club. Few hot girls but enought in there to keep you busy and having fun. Gem is my favorite, she is really down to earth.

Destiny- Remember correctly, me and my boys were in there that night. U were letin me and my boys grab and touch you and ashley fired you and then SHE beat ur ass for assaulting her.

just a guy

posted on 10 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is great for the area also there are some very very cute girls like jewel,gem,camelle,and ashley. They are friendly to you as long as you don't act like dicks but check it out jewel ad gem give great lap dances and they will make sure you want to come back. I will deff be back to check them out.

Share This Page