7th Heaven Reviews

2.8

1032 East Hector Street

Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428

james1412

posted on 8 April, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was the best place I have dance of my life. Customers are close to us. Charming place with lovely staff. My heart will always belong to 7th Heaven.

winston12

posted on 16 February, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is so skannky - ugh the girls belong on Frankford Ave. There is also a fat ass bald guy who is so rude -says he's the manager. He walked by me and I smelled his body odor. The other employees were cool but this FAT BALD MANAGER GUY was so gross ,he reached over me to get a napkin and his sweaty body odor made me gag. The place is shady ,smelly ,not a place u wanna hang or go to unless u have been in jail for 10yrs . Otherwise take my advice don't waste ur time or $$ place sucks

ryan123

posted on 6 February, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Well as I'm sitting here it's pretty dry not much found in see some cute girls but she can't really dance nice breast tho that I will say uhm hard to tell if I'll be back here again not really feeling it I'm bored out of my mind here Smh

Pigpen_lives

posted on 1 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have been to all Philadelphia clubs -- this is the worst. The girls are truly

frightening and if you see a cute one get a good look because chances

are you'll never see her again because this club is so horrible they use an

agency to send girls over & good ones never come back. Girls openly

complain about how horrible it is and the bartenders are lazy. They had

one good girl named Vanity and she left. They allow zero contact so save

your $$

Out of town vsitor

posted on 30 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Visited the club Friday night 09/28/2012 around 11:00 pm. The area seems safe and the parking lot was well lit. Paid the $10 cover charge and walked it. The club was pretty

packed - 25-30 guys and 15 or so dancers. Most of the girls were fairly nice looking and seemed friendly, with many sitting and talking to customers.

The club setup was different than most clubs I have visited. There is a rectangular bar that took up most of the room and seating all around the bar. In the center of the bar is a foot high platform where the girls dance. There is no contact between the dancers and customers while they are dancing. When they finish their two songs, they

make their way around the rooms trolling for tips.

At one end of the room is the DJ. To one side of him is a side is a small area with 8 small chairs (2 rows of 4 facing each other) where the dancers do lap dances. There is no privacy inside the room and you are almost banging into the person next to or across from you.

You pay a bouncer $20 when you walk in for the first dance. You can pay for additional dances when you leave. I am not sure how it was timed. They did not seem to go by song

My guess is it was timed - somewhere around 3-4 minutes per dance. The girls do not pay a house fee and get a portion of the dance or VIP money. Most also try to hit you up for a tip after the dance.

Dance quality varied greatly from poor (wishing the dancer would hurry up and get it over) to very nice. Very limited two-way contact was allowed. They also would not let you take your drink into the lap dance area. There was a small ledge where you could leave your drink near the entrance. I am just not that trusting to leave a drink out of my sight at a place I have never been before.

On the other side of the DJ was the VIP room. It's setup was nicer, with 6 loveseats set up in a "U" shape with a drink table in the center. Although there was still no privacy (and a bouncer stayed in the room)it was much better than the lap dance area.

The VIP dances were $200 for half an hour and included a free drink for you and the dancer. Soft, two-way contact seemed to be allowed. I strongly recommend tipping the VIP room bouncer to improve your time there.

I spent some VIP time with a beautiful brunette dancer named Bella. She said she is from Canada and comes here for part of the year. Bella was sweet, smart, sexy and seems to really enjoy her work (especially if you treat her nice). She gave great dances and was fun to spend time with.

Smoking is allowed in the club, but it was not horrible. As I mentioned, It is a pretty small club, so finding a seat on a Friday night was a challenge and the seat was

sometimes lost if you left to get a dance. There were speakers all the way around the bar and I felt the music was very loud for such a small club.

Overall, it seemed like a nice, local place where you can have a good time if you have some money and find the right girl.

Farther

posted on 19 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

fritter17

posted on 6 July, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Listen. As many other reviews have noticed there a few consistencies you'll hear in the opinions: good place to go with limited funds in your possession, cheap cover, drinks are pretty standard priced if you ask me besides beer, and you will certainly forget the sun was ever outside. Keep in mind though, this is a C+ strip club. Yes, it wasn't intended to possess the glamor and glitz that "city" gentleman clubs have and it is pretty small in comparison to those clubs as well. However, the one thing I appreciate about 7th Heaven is that a good amount (certainly not all) of the girls give a shit about their jobs and don't approach you like mindless dancers that just want a dollar. Of course they want a dollar but you don't get the same level of sincerity you would from a 7th Heaven dancer as you would at a "city" club. All in all, it's a good time but don't expect to be wowed; just entertained.

Taz

posted on 31 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

YelpHatesMe Y.

posted on 17 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Remember Pirates of the Caribbean when the cursed pirates looked normal until moonlight him them? Its pretty much like that.Bottom line; If you have a fetish for toothless girls, then your mecca awaits.

Down With It

posted on 31 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

OMG, this place is a dump. Ugly ugly girls and terrible service. On the up side, if you spend enough money in there, the bouncers and dancers will let you get jerked off in the champagne courts.

bill

posted on 9 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Glow Gentlemens Club

posted on 28 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

NOW HIRING DANCERS!!! Ladies my name is Mark Mariano i run Glow Gentlemens Club in Bethlehem. We are now hiring DANCERS to work for Glow. We promise you more money than you are making here at ERVs. Come check us out or call. Ask for Mark or Paul. 3868 rte. 378 Bethlehem PA (610) 866 2110

anon in pa

posted on 27 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

LL

posted on 27 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

First of all, the chubby bartender with the glasses just stands in the corner on her phone all night and is just horrible. The place is kind of suspect overall, with one major exception. The girls who travel and visit from out of town make it worth it. I don't know if I would keep going when they aren't there. Haley and Serena in particular were a lot of fun. Overall the place is ok and worth a couple bucks...

Paul

posted on 27 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

been here a few times and never had a good dance till last night.. last night I got a dance with the new girl jennifer Very Exotic and hot she gave me a great dance. I must say shes my fav. when I return to PA she is definately getting a good part of my money.

Share This Page