Beehive Showbar Reviews

3.3

Route 22

Delmont, Pennsylvania 15626

1st timer

posted on 22 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls were so immature, I felt like I was home on a Friday night with my

daughter and her high school friends. Two professional ladies in the group.

If you want to watch romper room go to the beehive.

CK1

posted on 10 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Its been a while since i was there. Always liked this club ever since i met a girl named Ivy there once a long time ago and she blew me in the fantasy room. She didnt charge anything, maybe she just really wanted to do it.

horny toad

posted on 16 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

well this place is ok. 15 bucks to get in. no drinks. must bring your own. but it must be in a glass or cup. they have no dj. only a juke box. and they girls have to pay for it. so they are always asking the costumers for the money. the lap dances are stupid 20 bucks and no touching the dancers. they private room is 50 bucks for 5 minutes. 200 bucks for a half hour. again no touching. they say you can only touch yourself. well i can do that at home for free. i spend 200 bucks and didn't even get 1 touch. the private dances need to be better. but over all not a bad club.

h

posted on 7 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

bab

posted on 21 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Music is a joke, it stops after each song...they can't buy a cd and a typerecorder

skip

posted on 28 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks....I actually think the building is about to fall down...seriously folks!

Frank P.

posted on 10 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to the Hive a week ago and oh my god....porsah is a hot little blonde who i would have to say gives the best lap dances in the entire club....if you go...see her she treats you like a king and she is so nice, and oh so very sexy to boot, I spent at least $400 on her she was worth every penny. PORSHA I WILL COME BACK TO SEE YOU!!!! I SWEAR!!!!!

john

posted on 20 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hey i was at the club a few weeks ago man prosha was awsome, she gives great lap dances

Scott

posted on 12 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pretty girls

BillDanko

posted on 6 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I loved it I went in October, All of the girls there are beautiful, there is many different type of girls there. I loved all of them Savanah, Porche, Skyy, Angel, and many others!!!! These girls know how to treat you and none of them are snobby, they are all sweethearts

Jake

posted on 29 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love these girls

kary

posted on 3 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the only dancer i didn't like was this new one amoni or armani, or something... she is a skanky whore and she stole half my money when i went to tip her.

i am however very fond of peaches, lola, taylor, savannah, jess, bobbi, and a few others i may have missed.

the environment is clean and fun.

another satisfied customer

posted on 25 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i was in the beehive first time about a week ago... wasnt sure what to expect with all the negative comments about this place, but went no the less.... they put on a good stage show and i got several lap dances from the ladies working there.... not a bad one in the house... i will be back...AND BLAZE I WILL BE BACK BEFORE YOU QUIT IN JULY YOU WERE FANTASTIC...........

Hobo Joe

posted on 19 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

4 girls, not even the slightest bit attractive. Girls had to use tip money to pay for songs on jukebox. Do not go!!!

Ron

posted on 22 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club has the best girls, and i always have a great time.

Share This Page