Lakeside Inn Reviews

3.7

608 North Chestnut Street

Derry, Pennsylvania 15627

joe

posted on 14 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

lap dances are $20 dollers not $10 as listed,but girls are hot as hell,would go back again, wow them gils are hot !!!!!!!!!!!!

Party Time

posted on 13 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice club, drinks over priced. Bartender - UGLY as shit and pimps out Whisper. Lily, Tiffany, Charlie by far the best in the area.

driver

posted on 8 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

The Wild Bunch

posted on 13 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The guys and I stopped in here last night. We havent been here for about two years. Lily came right on over started up a conversation and that was all it took. All four of us were hooked on that little lady we all did three or four privates with her. Not only is she hot but she has a way of making you feel like its a good ole boy bar not just a strip club. I even slow danced with her beside the jukebox. We just want to say Lily you are the complete package baby, stay just the way are. XOXOXOXO

Alex

posted on 5 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I stopped in this place Friday night had a private from a girl named Mary, she was a bit how shall I say this: "stoned" Once in the back she let me lick her pussy and I fingered her. Woke up Sunday with blisters on my lips, now I have to go see the doctor. Just a word of warning stay away from the slut called Mary.

Tommy

posted on 22 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just stopped in for a quick drink didnt even realize this was a stip club. The girls are very nice. Only three I had the pleasure of talking with were Chance, Lily and Tiffany. Like I said all three very nice, sweet and great girls. Will be back another time for some private dances.

Nick

posted on 23 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Four of my friends and I hit this place up Friday night. Holy Shit first thing I saw was this little blond honey in black leather thigh high boots, leather and chains with a collar around her neck with a O-ring in the center all I could think of was this is my kind of lady. I find out her name is Lily, so this is the Lily everyone talks about. The reviews are not bullshit she gave me the best lapdance I have ever had, and I even got to spank that sweet ass. Oh we will be back and Lily you are all mine.

Mickey

posted on 18 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stopped in this place Friday night 4/13. Everything you guys said on here is 100% accurate LILY wow, not only does she have a killer body and beautiful cat eyes,but that fucking tattoo on her back if the finest I have seen on any woman. She can sing me Rose Garden any time she wants.

Now the lap dance, mmmmmmmm I will let you guys find that one out for yourselves. I would definately take her home and enjoy that sweet ass for awhile and suck those big ass tits. Love you Miss Lily.

Randy

posted on 17 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

All I can say is one little lady in this place carries all the other dancers. Not only can you carry on a conversation with her, she has the best body in the place. The best set of tits I have laid eyes on in a long while and a nice juicy ass just waiting to get squeezed. Lily the name just rolls off your tongue, just wish I could roll her off my tongue. A note to anyone who reads this, if you hit this place up be sure to get a private with Lily she is a doll.

Tri-axel driver

posted on 26 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Its been about a year since I have been in here. I must say it is definately Top Notch. One little lady walked in an Yvonne said" thats Lily she is one of my dancers " I was hooked right then and there, she gave me one of the biggest smiles and said hello. I not only has one private with her but I bought three more, she gives one hell of a lap dance,she has the nicest set of tits and her ass is so damn juicy. I will be back on a regular basis to see the little lady Lily.

Jimmy

posted on 22 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Love this place. Lily "OMG" she has enough personality in her little finger for all the other so called girls. Not only can you talk to her but she has the best body in that joint. Those luscious tits and that booty, I cant help myself. I want to take that little spitfire home and eat her for breakfast, lunch and dinner. MMMMMMMMMMM

Rodney

posted on 20 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

In town on business found this little club not sure what to expect but girls are cute as hell Lily is one hell of a woman, great personality, fantastic lap dance, the best tits and ass in the place. All the girls were nice, but Lily stands out.

Luke

posted on 13 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hit this place up Friday the 10th. The girls were hot as hell Miss Lily is one hell of a woman the other girls Tiffany and Sunshine are sweethearts. Great place no pressure just goos ole' sexy down home girls. Had best lap dance with Lily I have had in a long long time. Will be back.

Mike

posted on 24 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I took a few of my buddies in this place definately not what you would expect from a hole in the wall town like Derry. One dancer blew me away (Lily) she is a sweetheart not only is she f-ing hot as hell but she has great eyes and smile. I could take her home with me. Will be back when little Lily is working.

Jerry

posted on 13 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great little place, clean, girls are very nice not pushy.

Lily is one hell of a woman she has the best set of tits I have ever seen and a ass I could squeeze for hours. Will stop back in next time I am in town.

Share This Page