Mike D's Fantasy's Island Reviews

3.3

38 Benvenue Road

Duncannon, Pennsylvania 17020

glock9

posted on 7 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

rajak

posted on 24 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

saw this danica the other week at babylon. if she's in penthouse it is NOT bigtime in any way. that one was not even the second best dancer there that night.

Antonio Guccione

posted on 20 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Are you serious bro!!??? Penthouse is not serious???? LOL!! Ok, now I know too many people come on here to act stupid!!!

bob guccione

posted on 27 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

unlike the days when I owned it,Penthouse today has a damn small circulation. more people will read the Harrisburg Patriot this month than will see Penthouse. so big-time it is NOT

Unkown

posted on 25 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I am a customer of club Babylon! And I had to come on here to make an announcement that is 100% true!!! Since I always come on this site to see what people are saying about DANIKA, I figured I would let everyone know something that is fact and not opinion or talk. Danika was approached by a representative from Penthouse magazine and they will be doing an article on her soon and she will appear in the magazine possibly within the next two issues or so! I know this because I was in the club the night the Penthouse reps were there interviewing her and setting up her photo shoot dates. I also thought it was cool to talk to the Penthouse people! I asked them how they heard about Danica and they said because one of their reps was traveling through town on business coming back from new york and stopped into club Babylon just to see what type of ladies they had and saw Danika. All i can say is that this girl is about to hit it bigtime if the article on her goes well according to the Penthouse team. Good luck Danika!! I dont know you personally but it was cool to see you dance before you hit it big and it was cool talk to penthouse people!!

Danika

posted on 13 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hey Marie it's Danika, heard about the haters on here so i decided to check it out. Thanks for havin my back girl, miss you too!!! And to whoever said I was in rehab, I have an abcessed tooth and my mouth is swollen. It's amazing how people continue to bad mouth me but have nothing to say to my face. But anyway.... be back to work asap.

marie

posted on 5 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

wow! i havnt been on this site for a very long time.it really is sad that SOME dancers have ruined it for others.im not gonna sit here and talk shit about the club but i can tell ya things are gonna change hopefully very soon.no its not a big club but its a nice lil chill spot.im back working so now ya know im back.i mostley work the day shift monday tuesday thursday and fridays and im there friday till 12. danica is my girl and she has tons of haters like me hahaha but we just let them hate anyways sorry you guys had a bad time when you came in.DANICA IF U SEE THIS I MISS YA MY LOVE

jim s.

posted on 21 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I am not a problem starter or gossip king, but when I heard that you could come on the internet and comment on clubs I jumped on this one right of way.A buddy of mine told me about this site. I am a traveling business man who comes through harrisburg quite often. I have been to many clubs in my time and finally stopped at fantasy island. I usually went to adult world while i was in harrisburg since club 22 was so god awful and unprofessional. Wow, fantasy island and club 22 have to be the worst clubs I have ever been to. HONESTLY!!! From horrible looking ladies to poor management, these clubs are the worst. Most of the girls are ignorant and have bodies that should be behind a desk or maybe working the streets. Anyways, atleast there is Savanahs and Babylon to go to when i am in town. And I think it is funny reading all the comments on the dancer named Danica! Especially since she is the only reason i go to club Babylon and not Savanahs. She is so beautiful and is such a graceful and beautiful dancer. I cant say I am her regular but boy would I like to be. And I must say, she was very polite and didnt offer me sex like 75 percent of the girls in harrisburg. Dont get me wrong, boy would i like that but i am getting older these days and just want to see extremely beautiful girls who can get me excited like Danica!

ml

posted on 19 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it sucks

bolivar

posted on 2 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

not as dreadful as I feared, left a lot to be desired though

chris

posted on 24 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

screw this club!!! It is horrible!! Plus I heard that danica is back dancing at club Babylon across the street from fantasy island!! I will be going there now that I know she is back dancing in the area!!

sam

posted on 14 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

big al

posted on 10 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

111

larryc

posted on 2 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had a good time the girls are sweet .

meatman

posted on 17 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it sucks

Share This Page