Scruples Gentlemens Club Reviews

4.0

4508 Old Lincoln Highway

Feasterville-Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053

SMP

posted on 28 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They no longer do the second walk around for tips so now I can spend more on dances and drinks! Best champagne room!

Jason

posted on 4 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Overpriced, unfriendly atmosphere

She told me to

posted on 22 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Love this place! Good beer specials, outside of Fri and Sat

after 9PM. Kate is an excellent bartender one of the main

reasons my buddies and I go back. This one girl Apollonia is

awesome. Really cute and an excellent dancer. Overall fun

time. Owner should monitor drug use better though, it's sad

to see girls dipping every so often.

Local Patron

posted on 25 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club recently had a makeover and looks much better, the bartenders are always excellent.

The main problem with this club if your interested in lap dances is that the girls don't circulate around the bar unlike other clubs. While this may save you a few bucks in tips there are drawbacks. One is you can't sample the goods & chat a bit before committing to a lap dance, another is you must ask the girl for a dance and many don't lap dance at all or give a very lame one. Still other girls (usually the best looking ones) will say yes then avoid you by going in the back or downstairs when thier set is done. A hot petite dancer named Emma comes to mind.

This club is hit or miss and definitely not a hit and run place if time constraints keep you from hanging out.

aaqqos

posted on 5 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nzcfyvo

Yannie

posted on 12 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I come here almost every week. Nice place to hang.

Ted

posted on 3 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The bartenders talk very poorly of some of the dancers and give to much info about what some are doing in the private rooms. Seems like some of the bartenders are very jealous of any kind of attention given to the dancers. I don't to be given a attitude from a bartender when I ask a dancer to sit with me and its just not referring to liz..

Daniel

posted on 12 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Love this place, nice dancers.. Good drink specials

kenny

posted on 28 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Stop stealing money from us u CUNT...u think none sees u but 2

outta 5 do....

semi-regular

posted on 27 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stop in here from time to time. I would rate the dancers looks-wise between 4 to 7. For me a dancer has to be at least a 8 to me to consider a couch dance with or maybe one I would rate a 7 but with great attitude and personality. I have seen better looking girls dance here a few years back and got couch dances with them but not lately.

This is definitly not a hit and run place if your time is limited and your looking for a quick set of lap dances with a hot girl. Club Risque in Bristol or the Playhouse in Burlington is a much better choice for that. The girls don't circulate behind the bar and you have to ask them for a couch dance, although sometimes they may ask you from behind the bar. The advantage is it saves you a few bucks if you get the rotation just right and don't have to wait too long for a girl worthy of spending money for a couch dance.

If your looking to just down a few beers while looking at and talking to the dancers and not spending a fortune then this may be your place.

josh

posted on 25 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's a nice place. I jus don't understand this one girl....very pretty.

Nice ass and breast but is so stuck up....Ur job is about interacting

wit the customers. I use to come in after work Thursday-Sunday but

I stop cuz its a mystery how my money is constantly disappearing

and I was the bartender would pay for other ppls drinks without

asking me. Now I come in sundays-Tuesday its more quiet and the

drink prices stays the same each time

Stinky

posted on 25 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Kylee needs to wash her feet. Her boots smelled like a three day old dead skunk

Bill

posted on 14 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Slow.. old ugly girls

The gogo expert

posted on 25 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We all know the last comment was from a dancer that does not work here!!

Expert!

posted on 2 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club sucks! Def the worst around!

Share This Page