Headliners Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.4

325 Sharon Road

Greenville, Pennsylvania 16125

Headliners

posted on 22 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

James

posted on 14 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

Worthless

posted on 10 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

If I could give this place a zero I would.

blue shark

posted on 29 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great time, we'll worth the time and money.

Djmaxx

posted on 2 February, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

DJ played awful music it didn't go with the atmosphere at all, some good songs but mostly old music. Club looked nice but I was hoping there would be girls dancing in the cage they have and the stage but no dancer went in it. Girls seemed friendly but looked disheveled except two blondes. One was young and cute in a dress but didn't smile, the other had a perfect set of tits and a gorgeous smile very very sexy. I got a dance with the one blonde, great dance, fun and sexy plus she had a great personality and fun to talk to. The stage was boring with the awful music and terrible lighting, girls didn't seem to know how to dance except 3 girls. Overall the place really needs to be revamped maybe different lighting, music, girls dancing in the cage, dance specials or something so it's not so boring. I'll be back though.

dc

posted on 28 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

there is a $15 cover charge, quality of dancers is hit and miss

Caden

posted on 6 December, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
8 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My husband and I were there on a Saturday evening .Very classy place . The girls are very hot and extremely friendly.Next time we are in town we are definitely going to stop by in .I would highly recommend this place .

don j

posted on 8 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

dancers look like biker chicks

cowboy

posted on 2 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

$15 cover 3 dancers 2 chubbies, 1 fair all with tattoos

sowut

posted on 21 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Party in the park!! Iv always had a good time there with the girls and

pneed to hit the place up soon.And to anyone hatin on the place.If ya

don't want what's there then don't go back.

Pleasantly suprised

posted on 5 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been working on the road the last 3 years and go to the local clubs every

town we work in. Stopped out last night and let me tell ya, I'm glad I did.

Place is way nicer then I thought it would be girls were hot and fun. Good

dances. I will be back

not important

posted on 6 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is straight up TRASH!!! The dancers are dirty and nasty and they charge you $15 just to walk in the door. There are are few dancers there who are just plain rude such as Summer who is ghetto as all get out sorry but this club is in the country if we wanted to see ghetto we would go to Y-town or somewhere like that. A lot of the dancers have no personality at all.

Arbys

posted on 26 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place and come in all the time and haven't ever had any

problems. I think it's funny that someone said Kevin the manager is never

there, because I always see him and talk to him. He is a great guy. This

sounds like another girl that got fired talking crap Kevin is married to

rachelle they live in town and i see them all the time, but they are great

people.

Princess

posted on 25 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WOW!!! This club sure does pick winners. There fucked up manager just hired a bouncer that has warrants out for his arrest. THIS CLUB NEEDS A NEW MANAGER!!!! The managers wife also works there as a stripper her name is Rachelle. This club needs help.

MoJo

posted on 14 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club needs a NEW MANAGER!! He's never around and this club is going down hill FAST and I mean FAST!! They need new ideas on how to get customers and teach some of there girls how to talk to customers then maybe there business would be better.

Share This Page