Fantasy Show Girls Reviews

2.1

3920 Jonestown Road

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17109

AssnTits5

posted on 1 November, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

DO NOT GO HERE. Girls will rip you off. Stopped in while visiting the area. It was empty. The girls weren't even dressed in their dancing clothes. Just sweats. Dance prices are a lie. You have to pay double what they originally tell you; the listed price PLUS double that to "tip" the girl. To top it off, they're nasty. Ok, well one was about a six, maybe. Better off going somewhere else. Not worth the trouble and piss poor attitude. Need a tetanus shot and beer after that experience. YUCK! I would give no stars if possible.

Harrison69

posted on 13 October, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in Pennsylvania for the NHRA Nationals a few cities over and we happened to stay in Harrisburg because my buddy always uses La Quinta Inns and Harrisburg had the closest. I decided to spend Saturday night enjoying some adult entertainment and picked Fantasy Show Girls at random off the internet. (Seem the locals and some inside wall posters refer this place as Club 22) This place sells no alcohol and the girls dance totally in the nude. Some of the wall posters I referred to advertise this place at '24/7 Nude Girls' but the other sign I saw showed the place opening at 11:00 AM and the girls told me they closed between 5:00 and 6:00 AM. Cover charge was $10 dollars and there was no effort made to sell me a soda on anything. I eventually went back to the main entrance and got a bottled water for $3. I arrived at a ridiculously early hour of 7:45 PM and for the first hour there were between one (me) and three customers total in the club. Even with the lean crowd they kept at least one girl on stage dancing at all time and they had eight girls working when I arrived and at least twenty gals working when I left a little after midnight. Lap dance prices were posted and seemed to be $20 for the first dance and $10 for additional dances (1/20, 2/30 and 3/40). I was pleasantly surprised that all the girls made themselves available to me but were not overly pushy. Now comes the important part. What did the girls look like. All I can say is that I was very happy. My overall rating would definitely be above average. They also had a good mix from 18 years old to some who appeared to me mid 30's. Most had nice tight bodies and the ones that were a little bigger seemed to be well toned and not flabby. By the time I left they had activity going on two different stages and empty seats around the main stage were nonexistent. The main room appeared to be smokeless but an adjacent room was available for smoking with a somewhat limited view of the entertainment. I honestly did not even notice if people were brown bagging or if it was even allowed? Most places like this allow brown bagging and I think one of the hotel staff members said I could bring my own liquor but I don't drink so I didn't even check. I have no recollection of any waitresses roaming the club selling ice or mixers. Outside the club it did not appear to be a particularly bad neighborhood and a major plus was there was another establishment with the exact same format right next door. Would be a good place for a group of guys to go out and make a night of it. My overall impression of the club was very positive and if I ever fine myself back in Harrisburg I will definitely go again.

Craig

posted on 5 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Place ran horribly. Owner/mgr has NO CLUB about this business. they have no girls.. overprices. rip off employees.. its sad. has so much potention. there is a pic of the owner who is a long haired fag on the wall.. how could he be proud of having no custoemrs, girls etc.. LOSERS!

joe

posted on 3 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

ruby vegas honesty and aliza give the best lap dances but get ruby she the best the spanish chick

rickey

posted on 20 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

where vegas been at and chyna and honesty at 2

bolivar

posted on 23 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

hang onto Honey. Only class act there

Jim

posted on 30 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

kevin

posted on 21 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

To the person who just commented last that was under the name 'shut it down', wow, i totally agree with you. When is the community and law enforcement going to open their eyes about Gary(mr.g)!!! Seriously, all jokes aside people. Here we have mr. g and his disfunctional employees and family members running prostitute rings and hiring underage girls and drugs and money laundering and egos as big as the earth and insurance fraud and people trying to preach the word of god in the adult entertainment industry!! Seriously, how do you do all that mr. g and then go and try to pray and preach the word of god to girls,people, and customers. Really!!!???!!! You are a child molesting pervert who will get what he deserves, I guarantee it!! And I hear lately that you are sick and suffering, well, only thing I have to say about that is KHARMA IS A BITCH! All i need to know is whether it is aids or cancer so I can PRAY for you! You are also too blind to realize that your non biological son Mike steals from you like everyone else should. And we should probably talk to that annoying girlfriend of mike's who thinks she landed herself on top of a goldmine. Thats funny, my sources tell me that she has to work a real job since your pathetic club doesnt maked enough money. Now thats funny also! I am actually a man who is involved in law enforcement who will help in getting you out of this city one day! Uh oh, did club 22 catch on fire yet!!!??

ShutItDown

posted on 20 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I would like to start by saying this is going to get the ball rollin. First

I would like everybody to know what I recently found out that ur

Girlfriend Anastasia let slip Mr.G(the owner) aint really even Mike's

Daddy and furthermore Club 22 was so desparate you hired an

underage girl (Liz) who had sex with Dennis Rodman in ur club. wait

there's more she also slept with Jeff at his house hold on and why

didnt anybody see something was wrong then when she slept with

Jeff. Oh and if the cops really wanna get the ball rolling find this girl

Liz and she would be a nice start to the fall of a two bit wanna be

husting club who makes all its money off of false advertising. And the

girls they have here now I believe to be prostitues that they have

imported in to save a dying club by turning tricks for pennies. And

now I think Mr.G should say a prayer for himself cuz your on ur last

leg .and jail aint nothing new too you just hope Sammy goes with

you so you can have a familiar cock to suck. oh and one more thing If

you wanna thrill of a life time and ur a risk taker come down to club

22 where at any given time you can get a lapdance by an underage

prostituting stripper and all be forced to have ur picture taken and be

kept away from ur kids schools and parks come to Club 22 its the

place u wanna hang out.Catch a bra Catch a disease Catch a charge.

NIGGERLOVER WHITEPOWER

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I FIND CLUB 22 REAL MUTHA FUCKIN FUNNY YOU HAVE THE OWNER FOR WHICH STATES HE DOESNT UNDERSTAND WHY WHITES ARE WITH BLACKS BLACKS ARE WITH WHITES...THAT THE CLUB DOESNT NEED ANYMORE BLACK GIRLS...AND ITZ OK FOR THE CUSTOMERS AND FELLOW WANNA BE LESBIAN SADDLE TRAMPS TO USE THE TERM NIGGER....RACISM IS JUST OUTRAGIOUSLY OUT OF CONTROL THERE....THAT PLACE SUX CAMEL....U GOT THE WANNA BE LESBIANS HAVIN 3SUMZ WITH MEN N THERE WIVES....U GOT FAT BITCHEZ THAT WALK LIKE THEY HAVE WALKED AMONG WITH CAVEMEN....U GOT THE EX HERION TURN PILL POPPIN ANIMALS...AND THEN YOU HAVE MANAGEMENT FOR WHICH PROSTITUES THE NEWBIES.....LETS SEEE WUT ELSE...FAT CUPCAKE OVER FILLED BITCHES WITH CLITS THAT LOOK LIKE A MINI PENIS IN BETWEEN THERE LEGS PRETENDIN TO LESIBIANS TRICKIN WITH HARRY IN THE PARK N LOT...SMOKIN KILL N SHYT...THEN U GOT THE BIG TITTY GIRL WITH THE BREAST IMPLANT THAT WENT WRONG SHOWIN SCARS N SHIT ...ONE OUT WEIGHS THE OTHER....THEN U GOT BITCHEZ TRICKIN AT THE DESK IN SHYT ...CLUB 22 IS A WHOREHOUSE AND CHILD MOLESTING THE BIBLE THUMPIN HOMOSEXUAL OWNER (WHO GOD SHOULD SMITE FROM THEE FACE OF THE EARTH )RUNNIN THE SHYT....SO IN OTHER WORDS BEWARE ! O YEAH ....THERES ONLY 2 NIGGERS LEFT AND ONE SPIC!

Tyler

posted on 6 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Fucking 1 Girl... Rip off... $15 cover... 0 Girls.. shitty drink selection. Place is a JOKE.. Owner and Management should kill themselves.. worthless child molesting scums

dont know

posted on 18 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

where has that spanish girl chyna been at? its a nice club i like when her and some guy fight

a random guy

posted on 10 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i was there Saturday and there was 2 girls i like i think there name was Vegas and a blonde chick they were hot and they can give a lap dance. when i come back i hope they r there

high top fade

posted on 7 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i heard it was good in there i really like 2 c the ladies who hAve big butts

sam

posted on 1 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

danika is at club babylon nice place its not as classy as savavas but it sure is a lot of fun beauitful girls and everyone treats you nice good luck babylon!