Adult World Reviews

3.6
717.652.6980

3932 Jonestown Road

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17109

JohnDough

posted on 15 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2

Descriptions of the place are accurate. The dancers vary wildly but all have positive qualities and it's always worth a stop. Tip generously, these girls work hard! Extra points for the very thin young blonde who aggressively strokes your hard-on during a lap dance with her legs. Awesome!

fuckery12

posted on 29 April, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Unless you're a regular, don't bother. Some of the girls are hot, but if they don't recognize your bankroll, they walk right past without even a smile. They'll spend hours on the same guy's lap and even stay in the dressing room if their sugar daddy isn't there. Far better option right down the road, unless you like sitting by yourself and being ignored.

M A.

posted on 1 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just had a customer tell me we have the best ladies in the area! I keep hearing this and it's making me super proud to work at a place that receives such nice compliments! Our ladies are all so sweet and we have a selection of dvd's, toys, and lingerie to check out when you're taking a break or (keep your receipt from that day & you can ) go have drinks and dinner and come back anytime until we close! :D

DexEverlasting

posted on 20 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Just stopped in for my birthday this past weekend with a buddy of mine. We both had been regulars in the distant past, but had not been in for quite some time. We were early enough to see the first shift girls working and catch the shift change, mid day on a Saturday. All of the ladies were pleasant and friendly. Dances were good too.

ransack

posted on 7 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

was once great, is now grotty

CaliBound

posted on 29 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I used to frequent this club but it went downhill. There are too many catty girls. What happened to the sweet girls who worked just a few years ago? Everytime I stop in there are girls arguing from the back and you can hear it in the rest of the club. These women have no class at all. Please bring back the girls that were there 2-3 years ago.

Updated Schedule

posted on 11 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

How do you become a stalker by requsting a schedule update ? That type of mentality is why this club is going down hill fast . You get a life so you will not have to undress to make money .

larry1

posted on 27 October, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Creepy, dirty and gross.Felt like I would get an STD just by sitting in their "lounge".

abraxus335

posted on 8 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Kelly is the best. A lap dance with her is better than some sex I have had.

nipps

posted on 19 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All I can say is AWESOME!!

Dissapointed

posted on 4 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Been over a year since my last visit and what a change.....of the 7 advertised girls 5 were actually present. Three of which spent the entire time in the back room rather than out with the customers. One, while on stage, actually patted on her leg for me to come tip her...like I was her f'ing dog or something. No way, f that. That was likely the rudest thing I ever saw in a club. This place has gone way down over the last year.....it is no wonder there were only 3 customers there. There was one girl doing lap dances.....and there was one other customer who stared into the booth and watched the whole time. Anyway.....next time I get the chance I am going elsewhere.....anywhere would be better than this. Don't waste your time here.....

Dan

posted on 19 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a terrific club. No high pressure. The girls are friendly, and it is basically a pleasant atmosphere. This is a great place to relax and enjoy the sights.

M.

posted on 21 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

regular

posted on 4 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good club overall, girls are nice here.

re

posted on 25 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Why does the manager still have that loud month jenna working there? I make sure shes not on schedule when i want to come in.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page