Just Enuff Lounge Reviews

3.0

149 Boro Line Road

King of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406

Matt Shields

posted on 27 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

OK, Let's just be honest here. Haters are gonna hate, no matter what the truth is! And I see many haters posting bullshit reviews about this little gem of a club. So I'm going to try to give it to you as straight as I possibly can. I've been coming to Just Enuff for about 4 years now off and on, and I've seen the good, the bad, and the ugly. So here we go: As far as the dancers go, there is literally something for everyone. There are girls of every age, shape, and color

brandonresh

posted on 13 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
92 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Incredible nipples. Made me moist. Guac was fresh. Smelled good, like tits. Hot climate. I will return.

Chaz U.

posted on 27 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Neat-O little out of the way nook in Bridgeport. A small joint. Dancers a very enthusiastic. Must get back there again

heeby jeeby's

posted on 10 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Yikes...do these women look at

themselves...grooosss

nickstrip

posted on 6 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Yep, an update to the update. A beer now costs $6, which is a complete ripoff as far as I'm concerned. And I must add, the place wasn't very crowded...gee, I wonder why?One other note...if you go to the website, the girls posted there do NOT work at this place, so don't be disappointed when you get there.

Weedman420

posted on 16 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Just Enuff Lounge149 Boro Line Road, King of Prussia, PA 19406(610) 337-7700justenuffgogo.comHours: Daily 3:00pm to 2:00amThe Low DownSandwiched between the businesses and mall traffic of King of Prussia and the Montgomery County seat of Norristown, Just Enuff is a smaller club that caters to a local crowd. I arrived at 7:00pm on a Wednesday night and was pleasantly surprised to find a good mix of dancers.Location & Facilities - 3 StarsThe most important part about visiting Just Enuff is to use your GPS or follow the website's directions... the club is NOT located directly off of Route 202 as many maps would have you suggest, but on another street called Boro Line Road. The club looks like an old house precisely because it IS a converted house... the first floor is the main entertainment area and the upstairs bedrooms are the champagne court rooms. The main club area has one pole behind the bar and four flat screen televisions. The patrons are mostly a mix of King of Prussia business people and older regulars. Due to the size constraints, this club isn't the best place for a large group or bachelor party but is one that suits individuals and locals well.Staff - 4 StarsWhile I didn't have much of a chance to chat with the staff, I did have great service from the friendly bartender Tamara.Food & Drink - 3 StarsJust Enuff doesn't serve food but provides menus so you can order from the local restaurants that deliver. I ordered a buffalo ranch boneless wings and a smoke turkey wrap from Dino's Pizza and Pasta and wasn't disappointed. The bar serves Sam Adams, Shock Top & Stella Artois on draft along with the typical domestics & imports in bottles.Dancers - 3 StarsJust Enuff is a topless establishment with some attractive dancers although I wasn't overly impressed with the talent that evening. I did have a fabulous time with the Aurora, a cute young dancer and spent some quality time in the champagne court with the incredibly sexy Jezebel.Value - 4 StarsA couch dance at Just Enuff will set you back $20.00. A more private VIP couch dance on the 2nd floor will cost $30.00. The champagne court, featuring a split bottle of Korbel champagne, goes for 15 minutes for $90.00, 30 minutes for $180.00 and an hour for $360.00.Website & Social Media - 3 StarsJust Enuff's website features basic club information, information on upcoming events as well as pictures of some of the dancers along with links to their Facebook and Twitter pages.In Brief...If you're in the King of Prussia area and are looking for a drink and a dance, Just Enuff is the place to go.

XhXeXy

posted on 11 November, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The Basics:$5 cover the Monday night that I visited$5 Yuengling$20-30 DancesLocated on an odd little dead-end street off US-202/Dekalb St, Just Enuff is in what seems to be a converted house. What once was a basement is now truly a man-cave. A roughly U-shaped bar separates the patrons from the small, 6" high single pole stage. Normal height ceilings prevent the girls from getting too elaborate on the pole but this isn't that kind of place anyway. It's small enough that you don't need a huge crowd for it to seem lively, the music isn't too loud and, even with a few bikers flying their colors, the clientele seemed friendly and well behaved. Up a spiral staircase is the dance area. Directly up the spiral staircase. As in one step off the stairs and one more to the chairs. I could see it getting cramped real fast if more than two people went for dances at the same time. I didn't check out the $30 private room.Now to the girls. There were maybe 7 girls working at about 10pm. An interesting variety. Black and white. Some were thin, others were toned, a couple were very thick. I don't think any of them could be queen bee in a Philly club but they pass muster in KOP. They seemed pretty friendly and enthusiastic without being overly pushy. Come to think of it, my opinion of this place has improved having written this review.

Steven

posted on 26 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went in on Friday night after some snow fell. The crowd was heavy at first, but started to clear out around 10 PM. All the dancers and bar staff were excellent. Very friendly and pretty. Ladies of every type, so something for everyone. I do not understand the negative feedback and reviews. The club is small, but the service and staff are excellent

Pigpen_lives

posted on 1 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Place is too small & too loud & run by immature people but that said there

ain't much else in the area & some of the girls are pretty decent especially

if they have seen you before they can be fun and most are reasonably

attractive. So bottom line is it is worth checking out, if it is a bad night just

get out and try another time. The good girls arrive at 8. Some are even

ok for dialogue.

patrick

posted on 9 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

dancers quality has changed 10 fold since new owners took over about 2 yrs ago.good prices on drinks and has great atmosphere.doesn't have that gigantic cold atmosphere that the big clubs have.

FEMADN

posted on 1 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is pretty busted. Once the new ownership came in, the place is just not the same. Almost all the hot dancers are gone, and the ones that are not, are never dancing, they are always upstairs giving dances. I will say one thing, if you can nail down an attractive dancer, you get a decent dance. It's hands-on for the most part. There are cameras, but I think they must be there for show. Some girls let you put hands on, and others say "I can't because of the cameras." So the ones who say you can let your hands roam a bit either don't care about the cameras, or know they aren't real-deal. So this should be your plan: get there before 7 to avoid the cover, find the one hot girl there if you are lucky, and take her upstairs for 4 or 5 dances, then leave!

yy

posted on 17 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

stopped in last week (first time) ......pretty bad!! i was there 47 seconds and short blonde haired, tatooed, eastern european girl was like buy me a drink??? i dont mind buying someone a drink but i prefer you know my name...or at least have seen me before...when i declined she got an attitude and wanted a tip...well i hadnt even gotten a drink yet and all i had was a twenty ..i was like 'well you want this ?? and she cupped her tits like i was actually gonna put it in there...i told her to get the fuck away from me...other girls came around a wanted 3 bucks for nothing...no grinding,massage,conversation ...no nothing..bartender joked around with her friends for ten minutes before gettin my beer...post on here when things are better maybe ill stop back...but doubt it!!!!!

Steve

posted on 11 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Its the best and the only club around with girls that have personality and brains!!!! And are beautiful!!!

Disgusted

posted on 1 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I been there 2 times now. its a dive. expensive drinks, lowzy dj. ugly girls with no talent. i was in a nicer hor house in tiajana

HEF

posted on 16 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this place should not be charging a cover. most of the girls are not attractive... like C-list strippers. i have been in there prob 10 to 12 times, and there are really only 2 girls worth a damn. one is Brazilian and her name is Maria. the other's name i cannot remember. i think it is Frankie. she looks like jessican simpson. i have had about 5, 20 dollar lap dances and you can put your hands anywhere except anyplace that is clothed, i.e. her panty area. never got the champagne room but i have heard mixed statements from my friends about what goes on in there. i won't comment on that because i haven't experienced it personally. just never had the desire to spend 90 bucks at one time in there.

Share This Page