Ballpark Tavern Reviews

3.2

7201 Bristol Pike

Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057

Melania

posted on 9 June, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Stink of cigarette smell is so bad, even a smoker can't take it! Same story with bath room! No cleaning supplied. Lap dance room has saggy couches, can't even sit properly!

RN

posted on 5 May, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I've been visiting for years so i feel I'm qualified to review. Smalish bar, lots of smoke. Bartenders are hit or miss. There is one there that really stands out, makes you feel welcome and takes care of you right away. Mostly white dancers, a few AA girls work here with other ethnicities thrown in .

This is a club for extras, and if your into that then this club will get you the mileage you seek. Your experiences will vary.

Jose

posted on 3 May, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Dive whorehouse... always was and always will be...

robert

posted on 2 May, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

there was no cover charge, gave low value for food and private dance since I did not use them. The place was a little dark but was able to see the dancers and they were friendly

Wolf300

posted on 2 April, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Alwats a great time at the Bsallpark.... Friendly Bartendars, Dancers, and Beers

Vincent

posted on 21 March, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Pricey drinks, worn out strippers, neighborhood whorehouse

Conman of all time...Trump!

posted on 15 August, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Trump a married man, alleged to have hired porn stars, Russian prostitutes provide golden shower, hundreds of women accusing him of forcibly groping, kissing, reaching up the skirt, became the President of the greatest country in the world!

This was posted on TT forum for a brothel comment. Worth repeating!

Tdriz continued

posted on 18 May, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Kelly continued.... Has the vocabulary of a trucker, can drink any one of the other dancers under the table and it's a pretty much 99% chance she'll have you laughing at least a few times each time she comes around for tips. Wish other girls would focus more on entertaining as opposed to private dances

Tdizzle

posted on 18 May, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Love this joint. Drinks are definitely overpriced but we'll worth it for some of the fun and eccentric personalities that I've grown to love. Bartenders are all very nice..I usually go just to have some drinks with my favorite dancer Kelly. She's gorgeous inside and outside, has the vocab

Billy

posted on 23 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

The best dancer in there is a petite black girl named mya she does stuff on that pole none of the other girls dare of doing to bad this her last week she going to school boy I'm sure going to miss her

TimC

posted on 28 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Julie the Bartender is awsome always cheerful and always gives great service. I know one guy gave her a terrible review. I think he was way off with his post. I always enjoy going in for a few drinks when I know she is there....

JR

posted on 28 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Julie, the bartender, makes you feel very comfortable. She makes sure that everyone is taken care of. I feel like I'm a guest in her living room when she's there tending bar.

HeatherFan

posted on 10 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Heather sighted at Oxford Valley Mall... nope no where near bp. No nothing was available...

Big bopper

posted on 30 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Well then how much is it to fuck Heather?

Heather

posted on 21 October, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

Its HEATHER bitches!!! And i love going to the ballpark to see my girls!!! The club definitely got better since i first started working there..all but for the prices of lap dances.. Girls used to make close to a stack in a shift .. Up until like 5 or 6 years ago when a few of these cheap ass girls started fucking for 20$ .. Not cool !!! Take those prices to the ave and leave em' there!!