Tattletales Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.6

6900 New Falls Road

Levittown, Pennsylvania 19057

Reply_to_Janet

posted on 28 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Janet, my wife loves swaps and in clubs where ppl might see her antics. She has been creampied and let it soak if anyone happen to see. Reply if you wanna swap and we can plan on being here.

"........My husband and I like to visit clubs. Its been years since we have gone to Tattletales, but we were so pleased this past Friday night that we went back Saturday night. Very couple friendly. girls were very pretty not over baring drinks were delicious and music was pretty upbeat. .."

JANET

posted on 1 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

My husband and I like to visit clubs. Its been years since we have gone to Tattletales, but we were so pleased this past Friday night that we went back Saturday night. Very couple friendly. girls were very pretty not over baring drinks were delicious and music was pretty upbeat. great Halloween party as well. Tattletales will be our new monthly night out. great job to the owners and management and of course the ladies

JOHNSON

posted on 19 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a very good experience Friday night. the 3 hot bartenders, the I don't know 20 or 30 girls most everyone was pretty hot. doorguy was friendly the club looked and smelled good and best of all they got new couches!! great job tattletales

Guest

posted on 8 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

in town for 2 weeks from texas. had a great time , plenty of girls not to pushy good drinks pretty girls very clean club. nice couch room luv the pictures on the walls , need new couches

Walt

posted on 6 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Very pleased as a somewhat often vistor of the club. Enjoyed meeting the new very attractive Asian bartender Saturday afternoon. Have been enjoying my time and find myself visting more often with all the new attractive girls. Thank you Tattle tales

george

posted on 5 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been a bit of a regular for some time. I get to come out once a week for a few hours and the changes that have been made are amazing. its all about the girls and they have a whole lot of new ones keep them coming and keep making the place nicer. your customers thank you

Holly

posted on 28 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Me and my girls where here Saturday night. There were a lot of girls that were very pretty and the place was very clean. had a great time. thank you

Ben

posted on 28 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Bob S.

posted on 5 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WTF inside the bar for 20 minutes and it cost me $20 whatever happened to the girls letting you get a beer before begging for a buck? We wont be going back anytime soon, I guess amateur night is every night

John Q. Public

posted on 5 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I don't understand this place, it's either old beat up hags or chicks that

aren't even old enough to drink... No wonder the owner has been charged

with stalking...

angel

posted on 3 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Saw her at Penthouse tuesday nite. What happened? She got heavier and lost her tan. You need to update her pictures on your page. She is no longer a hottie. She can dance. Period.

Drew

posted on 18 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good atmosphere for a neighborhood bar, not a lot of pressure...girls have improved lately

CANDY

posted on 21 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

happy

posted on 28 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

gwen is the hottest dancer

Wade

posted on 22 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Share This Page