Suzy's Lounge Reviews

3.9

County Line Road

Line Lexington, Pennsylvania 18932

Tim Curry

posted on 17 October, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is a pit! Bartender is slow. Goes are pushy and gat. BeSt girls went to better clubs. The cunt owner

MoneyMakingMachine

posted on 19 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Are their sexy Ebonies working here

adamrod

posted on 20 May, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a good go go bar, not a sterilized gentleman's club. A dying breed my favorite strip bar so far.

XXXbeast

posted on 10 December, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
205 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Much better choices than this. Been there once. It is a neighborhood bar with some girls who take their tops off and "dance". I did not find any of them attractive. Food? The night I was there the board listed the "special" as a ham and cheese sandwich. Will not go back.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 24 July, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

I'm a local and have been in this place half a dozen times. A few times the wife came with me. It's more a local bar that happens to have stippers. The girls are friendly and approachable. The food was pretty good ( recommend the cheese steak) and prices were average. 2 pool tables an patrons were friendly. All in all it was good place to have a beer but defiantly not a swanky place. My wife is not a fan, she prefers a more upscale club.

larry1

posted on 24 December, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This is an odd little titty bar off Rt 309. I say titty bar because it has more the quality of a neighborhood bar than a strip club. It's about the size of your usual bar and better lit than most. A "T" shaped bar sits off to the right side of the room as you walk in. Two pool tables are off to the far left. A small stage is directly to the left of the door. In front of the stage are a bunch of low tables with chairs arranged around them the way you find them at any restaurant, that is to say that they were not all on one side facing the stage. I visited on an off night as seems to be my modus operandi recently. There was all of four other customers and two girls dancing to two songs each that they selected from a computer. I'd say that they were average at best but, hey, maybe for Line Lexington they're stellar. They were friendly enough though I can't claim that for the rest of the bar. I grabbed a quick Lager (regular bar prices, not strip club prices) and headed out in short order. If you feel like a few minutes in a strip-ish bar without spending more than $10 by all mean stop in. I don't have anything against the place but I'm probably not going to make an effort to return. Random notes: It's a smoking bar and there is take-out beer.Update:I was in the area again so I popped back in. The experience was much improved. It was much more lively as there were 8-10 other customers and about 5 girls dancing. Four younger ladies and one that has been around for a while (her face showed her age but the body was still pretty solid). All natural figures which is my preference. The dollar parade was a bit heavier as most went for at least a two dollar tip this time around. As the talent was more to my liking I elected to try a private dance which occur in a beaded off corner. There are two small wooden benches/booths but there never seemed to be more than one performance occurring at a time. $20/song, the good ol' standard. Odd thing is that you have to purchase a dance ticket from the bartender. If you decide to go for another the dancer will step out with the cash and grab another ticket from the bartender. I found this to be rather irritating and a waste of a patron's dance time!

rain

posted on 2 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I would just like to say to the rude boys who need to grow up beauty is in the eyes! who knows what you look like but by the way you judge and speak about women i can be assured that you are not very attractive your damn selfs.beauty comes in all shapes and sizes i bet your mom has strech (beauty) marks from your rude ass ass well as carrys a few extra (babyfat) lbs from your imature self. I give all the women credit any age any size color for having enough Confidence and self esteem to get on a stage and take off there clothes and work hard for asses like you. have you ever heard of cougar all women are beatiful,and you dont have to be a super model to be appreciated and admired im sure if you took the time to speak get to know the so called (ugly fat old) women you might just like them and see what other people see in them ! so grow up

crap

posted on 28 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

All dancers please come work here....so the owner can take every dollar you make and shit all over you. Mean hard core girls only please. The nice girls just get fired ! Oh and its sooo cool to look at at the owners mother rotting away at the bar. Guess she is really that cheap to care for her properly.

Hunter

posted on 16 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

How this place has a score of higher than a 3 or so is a complete mystery to me. This place is a locals BAR. Yes there are "strippers" here, and I would even go so far as to say that they aren't really even bad looking... the problem is this is a place to get drinks, the dancers don't seem to be into it AT ALL. I was there for probably 15-20 minutes tonight. I got a beer, sat down, and watched a girl wiggle feebly around on the stage for a few minutes (she was just sitting there when I arrived), about half way through her song she stumbled and hit her arm, then abruptly just got off the stage (it strikes me that she had likely been drinking all evening). No attempt at a stage show, or really dancing, just feeble wiggling for a few minutes, then over to me, expecting a big tip. The girl that followed her,wiggled for two songs, she made waaay more effort than the first, but never actually stripped anything off. In fact half way through her set she stoped to adjust her clothes to ensure that she didn't actually show anything.

All I can say is lame. If you want a bar for drinks, go to a bar and save the money. If you want strippers go 50 yards down the road to Creekside... this place is a waste of space.

Bill

posted on 9 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was in yesterday and Wow ! The girl with dark hair big boobs and glasses can be my sexy teacher anytime !

newvisitor

posted on 20 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have diven past this club for years and finally stopped in after a decade. I thought this place was a dive. It is much better than that. I would say the girls on a friday night are on par with the creekside cabret in colmar.

DOUG

posted on 31 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

webber

posted on 25 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

to the customers.....especially the ones that work with cows please take a shower before you come here.....that would be swell....thanks alot. i wasnt trying to be mean its only a small % of you that stink....again please shower before you come

ayyo

posted on 17 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place is great

New Guy

posted on 8 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Bartender Renee is smokin hot!!!

Share This Page