Club Erotica Reviews

3.4

826 Island Avenue

McKees Rocks, Pennsylvania 15136

Gynx

posted on 20 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Looking for an old issue of the Go Go ,any help

Jay

posted on 18 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

So I am interested in this club as well as couple others. They include Stilettos in New Brighton, Contraversy, and The Filly Coral. So my question is out of these 4 (Club Erotica, Contraversy, Stilettos, and Filly) which one is worth going. Which club has the hottest dancers, best quality of dances (private and lap), and have more high mileage dancers. Also I read all of these clubs are full nude, can anyone confirm this as well as age requirement I am under 21. Thanks

Brandon

posted on 22 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Shit hole, only a few good dancers. Asshole security that are really just looking to fight. Nothing special go to Blush some place with more quality.

Jamal

posted on 14 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Valet's where shit, Dancers weren't bad. DJ offered sell some info on a good time. Bouncers where total shit never been to a club where the bouncers treated customers like shit, although one did tell which girls to get VIP's from based on his "experience". Over all I'll be back.

Ray

posted on 8 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

williamr

posted on 10 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
80 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was there second time awesome time very beautiful woman great dancing fairly classy girls free drinks an awesome bathroom attendent had a blast only one that I go to cheap dances

Walt

posted on 19 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Overall the best strip club in Pittsburgh and I've been to them all minus penthouse. For the entrance fee of just 20$ you can get all the free drinks you could want for the night easily the best drink deal especially if you're an alcoholic like me. The girls here are wonderful (I met my future wife here ) just be a gentleman and treat them with respect and you will have a great time. The atmosphere varies depending on the day and can be for just about anyone. With a typical busy club feel on the weekends and relaxed and laid back for you easy going guys on the slower weekdays. Thanks for the awesome times club E !!

richard95

posted on 24 November, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Let me start off by saying: we went to the male dancers, which were "ladies only", which I understand is protecting the men...but the female dancers have other females watch them. So what about the gay men? (I pose this question because one of my best friends, who is gay, wanted to join us). Went here for my 18th birthday which was about 2 years ago now. We went to see the male dancers just for fun. Well, I understand not a lot of young girls go to strip clubs, but it would have been nice to have at least one young (20-something) male dancing. There was no smoking (good!) which they do enforce strictly. The male dancers were a bit older (I'd say in their 40's) and it was still a fun night out for me and my friends, and you can purchase a lap dance from any one of the male dancers you prefer. For the dancers, I would of given four stars. The location and parking, however, aren't the best. I don't believe you can "self-park" it's valet parking. The location is a bit inconvenient as it's by a busy intersection and it can be hard to leave. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience and I might go back if other friends wanted to go.

MJ

posted on 31 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It is just funny reading some of the reviews and their

illogical reasons for knocking this place. It is by far the

best club in Pittsburgh and a very good club all around.

When other reviewers say "All the girls want is your money",

well no shit, that is all any stripper wants at any place.

The girls at this club are friendly, all you have to do is

not be a jackass to them. It's that simple.

joseph1k

posted on 13 September, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I went for my brothers bachelor party and one of the dancers pick pocketed my brother !We told the security guards which dancer did it and they threw us out of the club.We had been buying dances, drinks & having a party, so watch your pockets and don't get too drunk. Management there doesn't care! Visit another club, this one isn't it!!!Not a full bar, you pay $20 admission and $1 for a "cup" ...all you can drink.No food availableThat should say it all right there.....

cool

posted on 6 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this place kicks ass.

sturmey-Archer.. SHIMANO!

posted on 31 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Yeah this place is alright n'at.

cat

posted on 18 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It was clean and comfortable for me as a first time female in a strip club. Parking sucked but I would return to this club.

memorialWeekend2010

posted on 31 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

quite average as far as a city strip club. girls are all about the same type and nothing/no one really stands out. the cover gets you some good drinks but if you want drinks go to a bar. nowhere to really sit and chill, if that's your thing this place is NOT for you. private rooms r ok. room length seemed on the short side. you really wont have a great time here unless your willing to drop 400$+ even then i still only thought it was ok. some cute girls but most of them look the same. like i said, average for a city club maybe a little on the low end of average.

Frank

posted on 22 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review