Club Fred Reviews

3.5

2810 Old Montoursville Road

Montoursville, Pennsylvania 17754

Daniel Y.

posted on 11 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I'm my twenties I recall going to Club Fred's quite a few times. It was BYOB and it still is I believe. It's a hick strip club and it looks like it. Nothing too ostentatious on the outside and inside it's a dingy post apocalyptic looking dive. There were some very hot looking ladies gracing the place for some reason. It doesn't have a stage at least then and the DJ was Joe Dirt literally. I don't know if they remodeled the inside in the last decade they certainly didn't give the exterior a face lift. The reason for going to a strip club is to see attractive women dance undress and pretend to be attracted to you as long as you keep slipping bills into their garter as you should. Your getting exactly what your paying for. Being a stripper is a lot more honest then some occupations out there when it comes down to it. That's why I'm giving it 4 stars.

frogger

posted on 16 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club will be back

Stac

posted on 19 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

M

posted on 11 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Mia went to another club where there are working security cameras and real bouncers. Too many people trying to get her to do extras and she isn't into it.

No Name

posted on 29 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

steve

posted on 18 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

it sucked no hope for this place

J

posted on 28 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Does anyone know what happened to Mia? That chick was like sex on legs!!

Mitch

posted on 4 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice club but need a good remodeling. Most of the girls are great. I wanted to get a dance the dj told me to see the bartender. it was hard to find her because she was always out roaming around. When I did find her she acted rude. I paid 2 dollars for a drink and she put the money right in her tip bucket. My dance was good accept for people kept looking in on us.

josebabooshka

posted on 18 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was in there tonight and had a real good LOOKING lineup but the sharpest girl never went totally nude. I never saw one of the girls talk to any of the patrons while not dancing. This is kind of weird but was welcome no hustling. I can't remember the names of the girls as the DJ had a deep voice and you couldn't understand anything he said. My friend did a private dance and said it wasn't up to par. Some of the regulars got dances which lasted a long time, my friends was barely one song. The VIP room leaves a lot to be desired. Tall redhead was cool, oriental looking girl was hot but all show, tall blond with ANDREA tat was cool dancer but short on the private side. Brunette with pierced nipples was fun to watch but never removed bottoms. One guy next to us specifically requested it and she never came thru, could have made a pile Im sure. Older woman with saggy tits was obnoxious, we went to the john and to the bar when shr danced, real downer.

Pete

posted on 11 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I have to agree with backwater boy. Was in a few days ago and was really disturbed by aubrey.wouldn't even flash anything, let alone take off her thong.i'm convinced its just as crusty under the thong as it is on her face. Her girlfriend is weird,too. Jenna, I think was her name. Really tall girl with brown hair. She wouldn't take her panties off, either and completely ignored me and my frined. Seems stuck up, plus her face is messed up. The rest of the girls there are awesome. Got a private with Marie--crazy good time. Like BWBoy said,avoid aubrey at all costs--her and jenna seem out to get your money and leave you at the curb.Really violent girls,too. Watched them beat the crap out of some poor guy at the pole. It's just wrong. Overall, freds is great when you take those two out of the equation.

backwater boy

posted on 10 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

So i was in, there was a girl ,long blonde hair fat ass , i think her name was aubry, maybe. Didn't take off her clothes, didn't dance. she climbed on the tables and put what are supposed to be boobs in my face. They were horrible! i thought i would give her the benefit of the doubt, she told me to get a dance so i did. Oh my god! i feel cheated! biggest waste of money ever! They should really think about getting rid of her. Not only was she rude! but she took me for all my money. AVOID at ALL costs! i will walk away when she is out. All the rest of the dancers for the most part , were pleasant.

Justvisiting

posted on 26 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Very disapointing! I was just in town, it was my first time there and last.

Jackson

posted on 15 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Needs to be knocked down, and start all over again.

NA

posted on 26 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Nick F.

posted on 3 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

It's a joke, the girls suck and you'd be better off driving to Reading, Harrisburg, Down Route 15, anywhere else....