MANAGER

posted on 18 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THE CAROUSEL LOUNGE IS NOW PART OF THE TATTLETALES FAMILY WATCH FOR MANY UP COMING SPECIALS AND FEATURE DANCERS

Exotic Dance Masters

posted on 6 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

We vsiited the club on Saturday the 5th and we found it to be refreshing in many ways! The club staff is polite and professinal, the club is clean, the prices are appropriate, the entertainers are professional. All in all we give it major thumbs up ! Would love to see them have a website!

Club Fan

posted on 14 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The last time I was there, MaryJane was so amazing!!! What r her hours & days? Please publicize them since my friends & I will be there for her! She is such a friendly hot babe & better than so many regs at other clubs! When she is there we will def be there also! That makes all of us happy...us, her, and the club :) WOWOWOW....MaryJane!!!

good ole boy

posted on 12 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the best club in northeast pa

Tim

posted on 24 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time Sat nite, sharp dancers, great vips and a nice bartender.

you have got to be kidding me

posted on 27 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

What a dive!! I will never return to this bar. The girls are nasty and the bartender was worse. This club is not worth your time or money trust me I found out the hard way!!!!

Darren

posted on 13 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A great club! Connie blew me away!!!

Andrew

posted on 13 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Stan

posted on 8 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice club with some sharp dancers. A friendly place with a great bar setup.

Jessie

posted on 3 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Tony

posted on 25 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

a great place with some amazing dancers! had a blast!!

jerome

posted on 18 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot club and hot ladies! The place to party!!

Carl

posted on 15 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I agree with Will This place has really gone downhill. I was last in last week and definately won't be back for a while.

Bill

posted on 8 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

my first time at this club was last year. The club was great then. Tons of people and great girls.I went there a few times after to see Mia and Felony. Mia was by far my favorite dancer. such a beautiful girl, not pushy at all and performed great. Did a few VIP's with her. I went there this week. the club was dead. The girls are to pushy for VIPS, and not good looking at all. where did Mia, Felony, or Asia go? this club needs some better dancers and friendlier girls. I wasted money just so theses girls would stop nagging me. such a waste, didnt enjoy myself at all.

Santo

posted on 6 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time! The dancers are hot & friendly, but there's no pressure for VIP's. MaryJane is a honey and made me feel very welcomed. Liked the bar and barmaid a lot. I'll be back soon!