Stilettos Men Reviews

3.8

301 4th Avenue

New Brighton, Pennsylvania 15066

Dirtyslutlover

posted on 3 May, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

No comment for this review

MonsterRain

posted on 6 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Great lunch stop, private with Jamie who was very good dancer. Highly recommend for lunchtime stop. No food, cheapish beer for club, two pretty dancers working and about four customers. girls are cool don't push for tips or dances but are worth your time and great tips.

SouthMan

posted on 16 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Club is a dump but easy to get them girls

to do what you want bartender is the best

looking one there but you gotta work

alittle harder on her my buddy is almost

there then hopefully me, what I would do

to her if I had just one night show her

sumthing these PA boys can't

do...definitely would still feel me the

next day :) :)

Marc

posted on 5 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Not a very good club. 5 years ago was great, now just a dump.

Guy

posted on 25 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are hot. A nice place to go drink beer,watch tv and dance with

naked girls.

Old Reliable

posted on 18 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was very pleased with all the modifications done. I love some of the girls down there... very friendly and gorgeous. You'll find your money gets you a lot in here. I found them by their group page and I am so glad that I did.. I found my new spot. You can find them as Stilettos Gentlemens Club on face book.

Exceptionally Pleased

posted on 2 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

To the reviewer below, the dancers do get completely naked on stage now, they changed that rule from people like you and I complaining. They have a liquor license now and suprisingly decent prices; comparable to local bar scene prices. The cover charge here is only $5! The dances are also a great deal. Cheaper in cost, but definitely not cheaper in quality. All dances are completely nude! The lap dances are $20/song or you can buy 2 dances, get the 3rd free, or buy 3 and get the 4th free. The private bedroom dances are $50/ten min or you can buy a "hollywood" special, buy 2 bedroom dances and get 5 min free. They also offer a 40 min champagne suite for $165; champagne is available on request here (ps it's way to sweet for my liking). Their prices are definitely worth everything you get.. I can't wait to go back and see all the beautiful girls again. I was only going to stay for 30 min and ended up staying 3 hours! This club is a must see for everyone.

stunned

posted on 3 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

eric went the cheapest way he could in the remodel and it shows. girls not nude on stage. was way better the first 4 years it was open. id say 2 thumbs down

Old & New

posted on 2 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was disappointed that the club took so long to reopen, but it was a huge improvement. The girls are beautiful and talented. I like this much better than the other one up the road, Club Escape. At escape, I only found drama filled little girls, and they'd easily ignore you. Stilletos (Crazy Horse), is so much better.

Dancer

posted on 1 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club has reopened and it is awesome. Beautiful girls, full contact dances, great prices. Check it out.

Jeff

posted on 28 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

HadFun

posted on 15 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

fanmods

posted on 3 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i am a former employee, and all i can say is after i left i know the club went down hill. the owner has other interest and has let this club go to the waste side. what once was a super club to goto is not run by people that have no idea how to run such a club. as far as dancers go erice the owner and his wife korena ( taylor sims) do not treat the dancers very well and if i was a dancer there o would not stay very long. but just my 2 cents

fred75

posted on 27 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

used to frequent this club 6-10 years ago. it was awesome back then. went back for the first time about 2 months ago. VERY slow night. maybe 2 other customers and myself and girls were mostly unavailable. thought maybe just was a bad night and gave it the benefit of the doubt and tried again this past saturday. was even worse. and for a saturday?? i will not be back.

Heather

posted on 19 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club was the first and only ive been to, and ive come back 3 times, they are very classy, gorgeous girls, clean place, and very nice people. I felt very comfrtable there, and i highly recomend it!!!

Share This Page