Diamond Club Reviews

3.6

107 North Keyser Avenue

Old Forge, Pennsylvania 18518

Logan

posted on 19 June, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The Diamond Club has changed ownership since any of these reviews have been made, There has been a Major change. Definitely worth A look.

Dale M.

posted on 16 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I left only mildly disappointed.The boys and I ventured in on a slow Tuesday night. Boy did we get all the attention we could ask for. While avoiding eye contact with some of the less desirable dancers I caught an intense 10th inning of a Yankee game on a 13" TV hanging on the wall about 40 yards away. I recommend only coming here if you're too drunk to drive. Uber will bring you right to the front door VIP style. Private dances left me with some unfinished business but nothing I couldn't handle myself in the parking lot. Would go again, maybe check it out on a weekend?

Matt

posted on 12 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was here with a bachelor party last weekend. We weren't from the area so didn't know what to expect. The quality of the girls varied a lot. There were some gorgeous girls, and some who I won't go into. My only suggestion to the girls would be to be more inviting. Work the crowd more. We had 3 different guys(probably the better looking of our group) who did not have one girl come up to them.

flacka

posted on 31 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

too much hippitty hoppity music the atmosphere is tooo ghettttoooo

Buzzy

posted on 2 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

First time at the club and found it pretty boring. Not many hot girls.

regular

posted on 8 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sammy is an ass or should I say a jeaulous dancer.

Dakota Skye impressed everyone!

Can't wait to see her back again.

You Rock Dakota!!

Sammy

posted on 7 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Your reg dancers like Sabrina, Kayla & Extasy are so great!But then you throw in a feature like this old Dakota from Nanticoke and expects so much more from us reg customers. Why??? We are happy with your reg babes who are really friendly and not so tight assed! Forget her and stick with your reg dancers. She was a waste!!!

Nicole

posted on 1 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went there on Halloween night. There were a good number of girls working, but none of them were appealing at all. I didn't see any good dancers, and only two of them did anything on the pole. Most of the girls were either butterfaces or had pretty faces and washed up bodies. There was one girl who was missing her front tooth and shouldn't have been showing off anything. The place was really nice, but the girls weren't up to par. The bartender and DJ were great, though. The girls did a good pole dance, but other than that, I was bored the whole night.

regulars

posted on 28 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The feature Dakota Skye rocked our club last weekend.

Tommy

posted on 28 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I saw that Dakota feature dancer and she was a waste! An old babe with lots of make up to cover up her wrinkles. Fake saggy boobs with a lot of glitz and no class. A waste of money.

customers

posted on 26 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dakota Skye was more than we thought. What a great night we had with her. Great job goes to The Diamond Club for bringing us the best entertainer we ever saw.

Luke

posted on 26 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Why have that old wrinkled feature come here, when you have so many hot regular dancers? Isn't she such a waste of money? The reg dancers do such great vips with no boyfriends looking on? This weekend was such a waste!!!

M.

posted on 27 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Check out the little TNT package Sabrina! Definitely worth your time!

michael

posted on 12 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

bobby

posted on 2 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Coral is the best the rest fair to good.