Daydreams Reviews

2.8

5200 Unruh Avenue

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19135

Scott

posted on 24 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls are hot as fuck, DJ play good variety of music and kept the place hype, management, bouncers, and front door girls were very accommodating

williamr

posted on 3 December, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
80 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Cool place, good vibes. Drinks are good and they keep them coming. The security and bouncers are on point, too! Just becomes irritating when you're trying to converse with friends or enjoy drinks by the bar and some of the women become relentless and in your face for more money!

Frank

posted on 17 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.7
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

this club is a rip off like the other clubs.

billtheguy12

posted on 6 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I kind of feel weird reviewing this place, but whatever man. I somehow ended up here with a group of friends last night. I've been to few establishments throughout my years and this one goes a little higher up than the others. It was pretty dead on a Thursday night, but we still had a good time.There's a cover charge, $10 for woman and I think it was $20 for the guys. They'll give you a bunch of drink tickets to use or you can bring your own. I don't drink, so this wasn't a huge deal for me either way. It's a strip club. You'll see all different kinds of girls, all shapes and sizes. Some of them looking high as kite, some of them not. Some of them full of personality, some of them dead to the world and inside. I'm someone who can appreciate people no matter what (usually), so I don't freak out about anyone being "ratchet." Not quite sure why some people are being such dicks. Anyway, the girls are friendly, of course. It's their job. They won't take your shit though, as they shouldn't. The bouncers are friendly. I saw a lot of cleaning happening the whole time and in between sets, which is always good. Men are absolutely not allowed to touch the girls. I will tell you, be prepared if you're a female going here. I'll keep it at that. The girls will show you A LOT of attention. I could see that being overwhelming for some ladies.That's it. End awkward review session. I swear I'm normal.

ryan123

posted on 25 July, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome. First time I came here I got a nude lap dance from this really thick Filipino girl named Kimora. Lap dances are $20.00 and the girls are all fully nude and most of them are pretty hot to very hot. Second time I got 2 nude couch dances each from Kat and Luna who are the 2 hottest girls there. They're so cool and chill too and will sit there and talk with you. The only downside is the cigarette smoke

TheRealDeal

posted on 12 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Here to clear up a review made on here by a blondeGirl SUMMER.

saying BRITNEY; a respected sweet girl who has been with DD for

yrs. S stated that B did Heroin&Had HepC. She wrote it bcuz

Brit caught her shootin H mny X's (not the only girl for that

matter) & has fucked men for &,drugs,carparts.& put her fam in

danger. she deserves it. Summer: Kasey Paradissis on fb.. she

deserves every bit of karma.PS (BRETT IS AN AMAZiNG BOSS) ur

all sore losers

XhXeXy

posted on 19 November, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

larry1

posted on 7 February, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I took my boyfriend to Daydreams as a surprise for his bday, just us two. It was nice and also fun. Everyone there is extremely nice and the dancers are very friendly. When my boyfriend and I went we decided to play a game of pool which was only 4 quarters. That's something very enjoyable. We went on a Saturday, so there were people in every spot of the club but it's so much space in there that it didn't even seem like many people. I don't know if this is everyday but the day we went, they had free pretzels at the bar if you ask the lady for one. If you want a nude lap dance or just a chat, I'd recommend asking for Tiny.

igor34

posted on 29 January, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went on a Tuesday night as you guessed it was fairly empty but the girls were still pretty hot and nice to usDances were around 20Paid 15 to get in get six beers with the cover its also BYOBLots of parking Large placePool tablesDef going back

RR

posted on 19 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Once a loyal customer. Place use to be good until this piece of shit manager took over. Hiring shitty crackhead looking girls. Guy thinks hes a real tough guy the way he talks to the girls. Hope your mom dies of cancer for the way you treat them girls. GET A NEW MANAGER!!!!!

David K.

posted on 17 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Only club I have ever tossed out of for doing absolutely nothing wrong. Girl probably had a bad night and dissed me for it. Never went back.

Peter K.

posted on 7 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Went on a Saturday night.......Im an older guy who has gone to lots of strip clubs. THIS PLACE IS THE SKEEZIEST I"VE EVER BEEN IN.......Heavily tattooed ladies, most of them very out of shape, running up to me, showing me their tits and demanding a dollar bill..........I did one nude lap dance with the only decent looking girl there.......but would not go back........skeezy, STD city.

Johhny c

posted on 30 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I got a couch dance and the whole time she wouldnt leave me alone about a tip.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 8 July, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

The only thing that kinda sucks about this place is its in a really shady place and it's a little creepy if you're looking for it late at night. Once you get to the parking lot, though, you know you found the place. You get tickets for six beers when you pay cover and its a big open space inside. Or you can bring your own booze. Fun atmosphere and $20 couch dances - winner in my book. Oh, by the way, if you're a girl you have to ask the lady at the door to let you in the back if you need to use the restroom.

Jon

posted on 18 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had an awesome time at Daydreams. Took my wife there and got a private room with the stripper. She loved dancing for my wife!! Awesome Awesome time!! Cant Wait to go back!!!

Share This Page