Delilah's Reviews

3.5
215.625.2800

100 Spring Garden Street

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19123

mathewater12

posted on 6 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Delilahs sucks. Don't even bother wasting your time coming to see the stank ass girls working here. They had some chunky chick on stage looking like Snooki. Gtfoh.

fisherdex1

posted on 27 August, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I personally love this place. First off, the girls are beautiful. Very few busty chicks, mostly very attractive dancers. The food is surprisingly great! The dances are inexpensive and it comes with a secured parking spot. I'm not sure what I can ask for more! This is by far the best club in PhillyI would give a shoutout to an incredible girl here... But I'm going to hog her and make sure no one looks for her here hahaha.

kidRyan24

posted on 27 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I'm In search of an Ebony please be petite , Great Hygiene , Tattoos are Limited .

Please Reside in the greater Philadelphia . or Have you're own Transportation

For More Info 484 358-5130

billtheguy12

posted on 9 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Variety of looks were good, $10 cover on a Wednesday (reasonable) problem we ran in to was we had to wait/ hunt down shot girls/ entertainers. We tipped well on stage (at least $10/song to the girls we approached and verbally requested getting dances from.) -no one came around!! We made multiple requests on multiple girls that we could see were not with other clients, yet, nothing! We were there for hours and did not get a single dance! They were not very busy at all in the club either. The girls more so had an attitude that they didn't care or as if they rather be elsewhere. Unfortunately we were in the area for a limited time and ready to party but ended up going home with WAY more than we ever expected just Bc the girls didn't seem to care....strangest and most disappointing strip club experience I have ever had

Mark M.

posted on 3 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

timmykilla

posted on 29 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I showed up with two of my white friends, we were in a cab. The black bouncer immediately told me I wasn't getting in. He said I was too drunk. I immediately stood on one leg and proceeded too touch my nose with both fingers. He said I wasn't getting in "white boy", I'd heard it was a good strip club from my black taxi cab driver but the truth is security that the security is a racist group. I have no alternative recommendations but don't go here, this city sucks. Go with the wiz wit at pats and get back on the plane to anywhere else USA

Colbys

posted on 11 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This club is nice and big but managers are rude and racist! When you just come in you feel that bad vibe. They don't even have AC, so for person who is non smoker it's very hard time. Don't go there.

stripforme123

posted on 18 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
64 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

With my radio show I work with a lot of Gentleman's club so I tend to go to more of them then most. Delilah's is by far the best club in the city. The girls are the best in the city and the staff is great! The food is very good as well. Plus they have a huge parking lot which makes things so much easier when you are out in the city! If you want to go out with friend and have a good time Delilah's is differently a place you want to check out!

rogerrab2

posted on 10 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

This is where my spouse and I go for our occasional celebratory throw-downs. Most of the girls have great bodies and know how to work the pole. There's someone for everyone on that stage. The music is fun, and the drinks aren't too pricey. My husband likes it when I order up a lap dance or two in the more private Ruby Room, but be careful to keep a count of the songs as it's easy to get carried away. Incase your party exceeds your cash on hand, there's an ATM next door with the expected outrageous fee.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 24 September, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Staff was unprofessional. No where to sit or stand. The staff doesn't even answer basic questions. Not sure what their problem was. Very disappointed. Waste of money, don't even bother.

XXXbeast

posted on 27 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

We went there for a guys night. As soon as we sat down we knew that this was a awful place. The girls on stage were just walking around with very little effort into the dancing. One girl came up to us and I was going to buy a dance for my friend in the back. She just started dancing on him. Next thing I know she gets up and says that'll be $40. I said excuse me. She said that'd for two songs. What a total scam. One girl was so drunk she couldn't even talk. The only good thing was the bathroom attendant. I should have stayed in the bathroom. I will never go back there and I will make sure everyone I know will not go either.

Jessalyn C.

posted on 27 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Assaulted by the bouncer and denied entry because we were two females without a male escort. He wasn't amused when I said prove I don't have a dick. I guess my $$ is less green because I have a vagina.

StripClub431

posted on 27 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Not enjoyable. I was harassed by Gia for not doing a dance. Maybe it was a bad day for them but I had came in with the intent to spend but left because the lineup wasn't very attractive.

Maricruz D.

posted on 25 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If I don't have a guy with me I can't come in? I was ready to spend just as much money as any guy and have a good time. It's the 21st century. I came as a consumer, and it's quite closed minded to only let me in if I have a guy with me for every 2 girls? Are we still in college at a frat party? No. Open your minds up a bit. We're here to consume too.

adamrod

posted on 30 December, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Came by here and was refused entry with my friend because we are female. Had two male friends come join us and said they still wouldn't allow us in because we are lesbians. What? Filing a civil complaint with Pennsylvania's unified judicial system. Don't go here.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page