Show & Tel Reviews

3.6

1900 South Christopher Columbus Boulevard

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148

maxxy1

posted on 18 June, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place was gross, ive only been once so this is my experience but the girls were kinda beat up looking, it was fun trying to throw ones into a cup that a girl had shoved between her ass cheecks, but the lapdances arent private at all theyre just off to the side of the main stage and they keep their clothes on so its pretty lame. I went here after leaving Risque and it was an overall stepdown in quality.

winston12

posted on 19 June, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
236 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

No comment for this review

adamrod

posted on 18 June, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I like this place, had a good time with a few friends and met a few there as well. Strippers are ehh. Depending on when you go, the better talented ones are there on Friday and Saturday. They use the dancers to bartend on nights their not dancing so the drinks suck as you could imagine. Pregame or only order beer! Overall 4/5 because the quality of dancers is usually above average and it's only $10 at the door.

Mistercap12

posted on 15 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
127 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a decent place in a not so decent neighborhood. I went at about 230 in the morning and there were still a decent amount of people there. Some of the girls were gorgeous some of them were average and one was very gross. It is a pretty relaxed atmosphere and girls aren't begging for your money like most of the other places. I'd go back again probably.

Frank

posted on 3 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best strip club in Philly.

felixnada

posted on 31 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

It deserves no stars. Not even the girls give this place a bad name but the staff. The counter guy mike has a douchey attitude and his pants are too short. Floods over sweetie. Then the bouncer who was passed out in the corner. Is this place safe? Don't get me started on the body fluids in the back rooms....

tim

posted on 26 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

HI we are looking for experienced bouncers and managers

for a club

lamdep (a t) gmx (com)

james1412

posted on 4 February, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

BYOB at its finest.Non hustley strippers, friendly and not totally sketchy staff, strippers essentially hung out with my friends and I because we are interesting people with a ton of beer and they all put cups in their asses so I can play basketball with my cash.Overall a quality strip club experience, would recommend to anyone who is a degenerate or on a bender.

eddyL

posted on 4 October, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I came here tonight at around 9pm with a friend of mine after dinner. We were seriously bored [Monday night in the city] so we figured we'd take a walk on the "wild side". First of all, the place was completely empty when we walked in, save for one heavily tattooed, trashy looking stripper half- heartedly dancing on the pole. Apparently the place OPENED at 9pm, and it was a Monday night so nbd. We sat down awkwardly for a second [pretending to check phones ect. because she'd never been to a strip club before, and I had never actually participated at a strip club before. We really only came to watch the severe thirst going on between the men & strippers. Anyway, more men came in, so it was ok, because then the stripper wasn't really paying attention to us anymore since we had previously been the only people in the club. So THEN, the stripper suddenly faces us from on the stage, lies on her back, throws apart her legs, pulls ASIDE HER PANTIES, [yes ladies and gentleman, S&T is full nude WHICH WAS A BIG SURPRISE TO ME] and asks if we want to "take a shot", aka, throw crumpled up dollar bill balls at her vagina. Uhm no, I'm good thank you. She had directly asked my friend, who couldn't hear over the music, so my friend turns to me like wtf is going on, and when I look back at the stripper to ask what she had said, she gave me a death look and left. then her time on stage stopped, and she gets up, walks up to the other side of the bar, and flipping her boobs up and down, asks my friend if she wants a dance. uhm, no. she's good thank you. I totally looked away. If the woman was younger, prettier, cleaner looking, and less aggressive I probably would've submitted but it was just creepy. Then she makes her way around the bar, gets up in my face, and again, flipping her [aging, saggy] boobs up and down, asks me if I want to tip her. Not really. I was a bit uneasy and way too sober, so I told her I would rather just get a few drinks first. And that's when it hit the ceiling. "What do you mean, not right now." "Uh, this is our first time in a strip club, we kind of want to ease into things.""They fucking called me out here to dance for you."[no they didn't.] "Well like I said we've never been to a strip club before..""Well that's what you fucking do at a strip club. You tip people." "Ok, well maybe later."I didn't know what else to do, so I turned away from her because she was trying to start a fight.she then proceeded to stare at my back for literally 3-4 minutes. then she says "Corny ass bitches" and stomps off.never again.

Jill a

posted on 24 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

went with my boyfriend and we had a great time fri night!

Bobby Delight...

posted on 13 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It was cool... Just the music was from the 90's!

PI898T

posted on 2 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

JOU68769JGFY768ILOKJIUT76R

Rayray Jones

posted on 1 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Place was nicer then when I used to go years ago. I been to a lot of strip clubs in my time but this one tops the list. Years ago it was a last resort now ill go anytime I can get away from my wife

Mike C.

posted on 29 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

i give it a 7 out of 10.

James Williams III

posted on 25 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went here with a bachelor party, I was a worried because of the things Iv'e heard about this place. It was surprisingly a great club!! They were very nice and proffesional to boot. They had amazing VIP suites and they even have bottle service!! All the girls are nice and I felt like I was being treated as a king!!

Share This Page