Club Risqué Reviews

3.1

1700 South Christopher Columbus Boulevard

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19148

Frank

posted on 6 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is one of the best clubs around dancers make people feel welcomed.

Frank

posted on 20 May, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is beyond my expectations. Katy Morgon. showed up at this club last night and put on a good show.

Frustrated

posted on 6 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

How come all of the girls are sitting at 1 table and not mingling? Doesn't this place want to make money anymore - other than just raising the prices?

LongTimePatron

posted on 6 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Club has declined so much on the last year. Stopped in over the weekend after a 3 month layoff due to bad service and girls Well things have changed - FOR THE WORST. Girls don't mingle, the increase to $250 for a C. Court is outrageous. No longer a go to place - I'll see how it is in another 2-3 months.

Colbys

posted on 26 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Very bad service. Waited over 30 minutes for a drink with only 8 customers at bar?!?! Bartenders seemed more interested in pouring their own drinks as I watched them do shot after shot. Is there any management in this club or do the employees run this club. Such a bad experience

George

posted on 28 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

No comment for this review

StripClub431

posted on 26 April, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Disgruntled

posted on 12 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Dancers are awesome, the staff sucks will rip you off any chance the get.

Bartenders ignore people and then overcharg them. Food while good does

not come out as ordered and sometimes the wrong food comes out. Staff

running the couch dance area seems incompetent and often shorts the girls

or will overcharge the patrons. Meanwhile while trying to get a dance the

bartenders take your drink and money

igor34

posted on 24 November, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Crappy service, unable to get service for food, even though they have a full menu. Long wait lines for shows upstairs, rude attendant, unable to be seated before start time, show didn't start on time. Forced to sit in strip club side in order to keep warm, couldn't get food there either and had to tip for dancers that i didn't want to watch! Don't waste your money!

fritter17

posted on 28 May, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

2 and a half short years ago, I had the deep displeasure of experiencing Club Risque. It was my best friend's bachelor party and Risque was supposed to be the capstone to an otherwise beautiful night of friendship and revelry. We exited our bus and began to enter the venue. After 3 or 4 members of our group paid and entered the club, one of our friends was denied entry. The reason given for the denial was that they had seen someone "stumble" out of the bus. Regardless of the fact that no one stumbled out the bus, they refused to refund half of the group the money that they had already paid to walk in for one minute. Of course, none of us entered the club and left unrefunded and, understandably, upset. I wish I could review the quality of the experience that Club Risque provides, but the management made that impossible. It's one thing to deny entry, it's another thing to steal from patrons while veiling it as "policy." If you're looking for somewhere to go, look elsewhere, unless you want to pay $20 to walk in and out of the door.

PhilyPhishing

posted on 30 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Just like anywhere, quality of dancers can be dependent on the

night one visits. I visited on a Monday, and was blown away

by how many truly attractive dancers were working.

tonycluber

posted on 27 July, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
214 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Came here for a Bachelor Party. It was our last stop for the night. One of the strippers, Lita, was super friendly and not aggressive. I'd say most of the other strippers were not approachable. We were sitting there for probably an hour and none of the strippers were soliciting us. It was like they didn't want to make money. Eventually we had to scout strippers for the bachelor and he had a great time. In terms of looks, our group tends to be into thicker women, so you won't find that here. Drinks were relatively inexpensive.

adamrod

posted on 15 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

When you think of strip clubs, you think disgusting and not classy but this place actually is not as dirty or disgusting as I thought. It is probably one of the classy ones in the Philly area. Most girls are pretty and some have really great talent on the pole. I think I didn't feel that uncomfortable in there being a girl. The girls didn't force themselves on anyone. Trust me, there are places where girls sell themselves to get a buck but they actually wait for people to go to them. The waitresses were nice, attentive and very quick too. Good job on that.Oh, and also, Aurora and Allie are f'n hot.

rogerrab2

posted on 28 April, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Terrible place, they wouldn't let in the bachelor on a bachelor party. This place can go screw itself, Philly style.

Thomas

posted on 30 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are beautiful and I always enjoy myself. What people have to realize is that this is their job and you cannot get offended by everything. You would not want people to BS with your paycheck or time...they deserve the same respect!!