Club Ozz Reviews

3.5

1155 North Front Street

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19123

jd

posted on 12 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

girls are extremely friendly and you get more action when the girls walk around then other clubs private dances

hi

posted on 13 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

CHOOSE BETWEEN $1 TO $9 PER MINUTE

ITS SOOOOOOOOOO EASY!!!!!

We are looking to hire ladies or men for our web chatting site. If you work in the adult industry or have ever wanted to - but want to work safely from your home - then we are for you.

Choose what YOU WANT TO CHARGE - SERIOUSLY!!!!! - from $1.00 to $9.00 PER MINUTE!!!!

At first we thought this wasnt possible, but I seriously made $141.00 in a half hour of just talking to people. Some will want to watch you play with youself, or smoke, or just look at your toes - but the gig is - they have to pay - and believe me - they will!!! If you are interested, please contact lianilay dot com or just respond to this ad. If you are interested, you can begin within days -

ALL YOU NEED IS A WEBCAM AND COMPUTER WITH INTERNET!!!!!

Email : cjcummingsco at gmail dot com

Can't wait to hear from you!

hard on

posted on 20 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

fun and sexy girls

vinny

posted on 16 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Andre Bob

posted on 18 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I really enjoy going to Club Ozz the girls are not pushy and do have general conversation with you and it is not just to get a tip

SC Aficianado

posted on 8 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club is open. I was there last weekend.

Dirtyman

posted on 3 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The music and the women don't match, but the quality of the women is very good. They play rock music and have a lot of black and spanish women.

Rob Basile

posted on 5 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Very friendly place, the girls treat you like a king. I was there once and the ratio was 6 girls for every guy.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page