Franklyn

posted on 25 June, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Bouncer is a total D bag. After we paid cover charge, he charged us another $40 to sit at table. Highway robbery. Don't go here

billtheguy12

posted on 15 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
144 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Penthouse is amazing! Girls are gorgeous, good customer servicethey have the best hot wings.

StripClub431

posted on 9 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very fun! Enjoyable time. The daytime bartender is very sweet. I think her name is Jen. Girls are ok. I only met two fun ones Infinity and Marissa. The others are dull. Food is great! I will be coming back! Very comfy!

Vigneshwar R.

posted on 27 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Its a good place to hangout. They have more space and you would feel much relaxed. Even the strippers are good and worth for the money. Once I went on Sunday, the cover charge was $10 and they had some bike shows which were interesting.. :)

joseph1k

posted on 2 October, 2011
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I hardly ever go to strip clubs but, a friend of mine suggested we go there to watch the Mayweather/Ortiz fight. The Penthouse is a large, casino looking building in the industrial section of Port Richmond. Outside the building there are lots of hot cars and limos with group of guys of all ages standing around smokin and chattinging. The admissions he was 20 bucks which includes the fight. The club was Decorated in a Art deco style with a runway in the middle of the club leading to a strippers pole. There were bars at both ends and lots of seating on both sides of the runway. I have 1 complaint however, it was standing room only and the TV's were too damn small! We stood and drank While watching the fights And some half decent ladies were going through the motions on the runway. After that crazy fight, we found a seat and discovered they sold food. We ordered a couple of appetizers and they were pretty good. Just about then, the club went into high gear. The girls were Coming out of the ceiling riding harley davidson motorcycles naked as a jaybird, 2 girls were in a champagne glass making out. There were 2 ladies I called "ebony and ivory" performing a live sex act on each other and the crowd went wild! There were even some female spectators who joined in! All in all it was an incredible night making me think that strip clubs are just like people, they're all unique is their own way.

larry1

posted on 27 September, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place there are alot of nice girls ... Love a few inparticular like barbie, Paige , Phoenix and Shannon .But I really don't like Fiona or Roxy . Roxy is old and should retire from stripping and not that attractive. I didn't like Fiona bc I felt like she was trying to overcharge me.Had a great visit las t week and will be back to see my favorite ladies!

adamrod

posted on 27 August, 2011
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Do not support this place. My boyfriend & a friend of his were in the club the night of august 11th. They sat at the bar all night, did not bother any of the girls working or any patrons. After paying their tab & leaving they were brutally beaten at the front door by 6 bouncers. My boyfriend was attacked from behind by a Hispanic bouncer that cracked him in the back of the skull causing him to be ...knocked unconscious. His friend was held down while these pieces of crap low-lifes that work there proceeded to kick & beat my boyfriend so badly that he was put in the hospital. He has contusions all over his body that are shaped like boots & knuckles, he needed 7 staples in his head & he also had bleeding on his brain which is very serious & potentially fatal. Thank god he's doing ok but 2 witnesses have come forward on their own and called 911 saying they were in the club & saw 2 men that had been there for a few hours minding their own business & then were brutally beaten by all bouncers (no patrons) for absolutely no reason. After they beat him they tried to drag him to the side of the building where patrons cannot see to do god knows what else to him. Thankfully his friend was able to free himself& got him to safely. We have now learned that thus is not the 1st incident like this where someone was attacked by penthouse employees & beaten half to death for no reason. This being said. Only go here if you want to be beaten within an inch of your life for no reason at all.

richard95

posted on 27 August, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

If you want to take the chance at getting brutally assaulted by their own bouncers then go visit the Penthouse. My brother was there the evening of august 11th and He was brutally assaulted Thursday late night at Penthouse club in Port Richmond by the bouncers employed there. Please spread the word to anyone you know to never go to this establishment. Their own employees brutally assault their paying patrons right out front of their door on their "red carpet" for no reason & there are witnesses to prove it. If something doesn't get done this will keep happening. So if you want to take the chance at getting brutally beaten up then go to Penthouse club. They just about killed my brother so do not let anyone you know ever go there.

harryharry

posted on 15 August, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

The Penthouse Club Philadelphia in beautiful Port Richmond! For zoning reasons this club sits amidst the industrial landscape along the Delaware River. A shining beacon of hedonism. As sparkly as a dancer's body glitter. The Basic: $10 cover on the Sunday night that I visited. Drink prices as expected for an establishment specializing in "adult entertainment." This club is housed in a very large building. I'd say the main floor is similar to Delilah's but a bit more spacious. In addition there is an upstairs bar next to the couch room (though no one was hanging out there). The staff was friendly and helpful and the girls seem approachable enough and they are not overly aggressive with the dollar chasing. But expect to flash a lot of cash if you want to get their attention. Like, a... lot... of cash. Speaking of the girls, the ladies of the Penthouse Club, at least the night I was there, are of a very high caliber. Beautiful natural bodies. Definitely toward the thin side with a couple of sexy thicker girls. I didn't spot a hint of silicon, which works for me. Then again maybe it was just the luck of the lineup that night.Private Dances: $30. Seems hefty but you do get a private booth with curtains which is nice. I'd still rather a $20 dance which seems to be the Phila standard. 20 for the dancer, 10 for the house.All in all, not bad. A bit out of the way. Maybe a bit more pricey than most of its' competitors.

Craig N.

posted on 18 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

LAME. These dancers and fugly Vietnamese bartenders w/ flat butts think their poop doesn't stink. The prices are Rittenhouse, dude you're in Port Richmond. LAME. Go to a dive-y club, you'll have a way better time. DayDreams is a hop, skip and jump away.

Jackie

posted on 10 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Fancy, glitzy and gimmicky, with okay local dancers but weak

drinks and slow service. This club seems to suffer from

severe Delilahs-envy. Delilah's slogans are "The World's

Most Beautiful Showgirls" and "Always On Top", where

Penthouse's slogans are "The World's Most Beautiful Dancers"

and "Life On Top." Penthouse need to get a little more

original across the board. I also don't need managers

sticking their heads in the "private" dance booths.

dirty

posted on 20 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I had never been to a brothel before

bob

posted on 18 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time.

Niki

posted on 4 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Watch out for warts!

local

posted on 2 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

can anyone say brothel?

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page