Blush Reviews

2.8

135 9th Street

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222

Blush Is Superior

posted on 18 October, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I would rate Blush so much higher than the Spearmint Rhino. Everything form the atmosphere, to the dancers, to the food, Blush has that other place beat.

Dan

posted on 10 October, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

This club continues to allow full service workers like Cassidy work there. She tried to get me to purchase more than a lap dance from her, but that's how you end up with STDs. Gross. She becomes a giant bitch when you turn her down too. Blush, I'll be back once you take out the trash.

Obbe

posted on 10 August, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I always have a good time here. This is the top gentlemen's club in Pittsburgh without a doubt.

GoodTime

posted on 8 May, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Had a great time I will be back

Terrell Edmunds

posted on 28 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Blush is a very exciting, first class establishment. The dancers here are nothing short of mind-blowing, Can't wait to come back.

Leighton Vander Esch

posted on 22 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Blush is a very exciting, first class establishment. The dancers here are nothing short of mind-blowing. Can't wait to come back.

Mike

posted on 26 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I've never had a bad experience here. It's normally the club I use to compare others to.

FuckTheOwner

posted on 19 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

My friends and I were in this club last wednesday, and this old ass man, apparently the owner, kicked us out because, "we were taking too long to finish our drinks." Fuck this place and the piece of shit owner that looks like the judge from the movie, Nothing But Trouble.

Hucklebuck's Dog Marvin

posted on 11 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place! I love bacon! I love this place!

Hucklebuck

posted on 11 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Blush may not be the largest, most extravagant gentleman's club in the Pittsburgh area, but it is the best of the bunch. The near weekly feature entertainers, along with the incredible roster of ever-changing dancers is not equaled by any of the other clubs in the area. As part of the club, Blush has a sports bar, with a full menu of food, which is a wonderful place to sit down and eat the food! No other strip club in Pittsburgh has that. If you order their food at Cheerleaders, you got to sit at the bar, and try to woof it down while the strippers come along, trying to pick from your plate. Forget it! Blush is the best n the Burgh.

Worst club in Pittsburgh

posted on 11 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

All the girls are old and fat, management is horrible and the drinks are expensive and watered down.

Albert

posted on 9 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

It's not a landmark, I'm actually selling my place to pay for all the legal fees I have coming my way, the less assets I have the less they can take from me.

The McRhino with Cheese

posted on 1 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is a Pittsburgh Landmark!

Water Bottle Man

posted on 1 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Blush is the epitome of everything that a strip club should be. It is by far the best venue in which to observe naked women in all their nakedness.

Rod

posted on 26 February, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Pussy good! Club good!