End Zone Reviews

3.7

100 Lion Lane

Port Matilda, Pennsylvania 16870

Mike Mixer

posted on 12 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice place! 20 to get in, 20 for a 4 min lap dance.

Sarah

posted on 22 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and a bunch of my friends from Penn State went here on tuesday for the student discount not knowing what to expect and was supprised to find that this place is AWESOME!!! the girls were hot, music selection was great, club was beautiful and they even give away free beer. They even pulled me and two of my girls up on stage and let us play on the pole. We will definately be back.

Christina

posted on 10 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

im from the Philly area,LOVE THIS PLACE,Traveled far many times!!(: ndd will be back!!

Tom

posted on 25 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Stripclub I have ever been too. Carmen, Jasmine, Kendra, Alex, Monroe, Fallon,etc. Best line up I've ever seen at a club. I'll definately be back next time i'm in town. Thanks ladies for a great time.

Ron

posted on 8 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This Place is AWESOME!!! FREE BEER, HOT ASS WOMEN, AND CRAZY after Penn State games. WOW!!! I had the time of my life.

Heather

posted on 30 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and my husband go the "Endzone" every chance we get without the children. The atmospher is great and the girls are georgous and not fake looking...just beautiful normal looking girls. They do not have a bar but, out back they have a free beer patio or you can take your own. You can not have alchohol inside the club. The girls are friendly and make plenty of conversation. They are very talented and great dancer and plenty of skin to skin contact with customers. They especailly love the girlfriends and wives that come along and have lots of fun with them on stage! The lap dances are great depending on who you get. Some of our favortie dancers and private dance ladies are....Valentine, Kitty, Carmen, and our all time favorite "Jasmine". There are plenty of girls to go around and different types for every persons liking! If your going to have a birthday or wedding make sure to mention it because you'll be on stage getting a dance from all the girls and it will be well worth it. Look out for the "see-saw" provided by Carmen and Monroe!

PSU Alum

posted on 21 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

You gotta remember, this ain't Vegas or Tampa or Atlanta or even Philly, so keep expectations in line! With that being said, was in here on a mid summer Saturday when there is nothing going on in State College and was pleased with the quality. No 10s or 9s, but some cute girls. Cover is steep (20) but includes free beer. Just can't drink beer in the stage area.

Spent time with Fallon, cute natural blonde. Gives a decent lamp dance (for State College PA), not much of a conversationalist. Certainly had worse. Kendra was BRAND NEW (or so she says) and may have just turned of age. God forbid she ever F*** up her body like some of the other girls as she does not need any stinking tatoos or enhancing. She is a cute blonde who with time could be good. Not a very good lap dance (yet), no eye contact, no conversation and no real grinding - but she'll learn how to do that in time and when she does, she'll be a star to go along with that perfect a$$. Heck, she even walked away to her next lap dance before I could tip her so you know shes new! Then there was Jasmine. She may be the best girl in here. Dances down in Philly as well (at Delilah's I think) and knows what she is doing both on stage and during the lap dances. Didn't get a chance to spend any time with Layla or Victoria but they were nice looking women as well. Penelope just seemed like a cool crazy chic and was next on my list but we left..

Must admit, I've never seen more NON-stripper women dragged onto stage and end up in some state of undress... 1 or 2 of whom were just HOT! (although i don't think it was there first time on a stage...)

Overall, good time, average to above average girls... If you like brunettes, you better like tatoos too, because they were all tat'd up... not my thing.

Travis

posted on 27 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you haven't checked out this club you are definately missing out!!! Best Club I have ever been too!!! Thanks Ladies for the best time of my life.

Artie

posted on 9 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

That fat fucking pregnant bitch Taylor doesn't even know who the daddy is. No wonder her pussy has been smelling like rotten cheeseburger for the past 8 months! Good job hiring these nasty hoes Nagle!

Tony

posted on 3 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

All the girls where hot and friendly, staff was awesome, and the club is amazing. I would have to say it's one of the best clubs i've ever been too. Evidently the pereson who posted that last comment must have been somewhere else or just confused.

Alex

posted on 2 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

the free beer isn't even worth walking into this dump. They could give the girls away, and its still a cockaroach infested HIV prevelent shithole. The only reason it does any business is because THERE'S NOTHING ELSE AROUND! Stay away!

Charlie

posted on 27 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVE THIS CLUB!!!!!!!!!! HOT GIRLS, FREE BEER, AWESOME CLUB......

Steve

posted on 14 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to clubs all over the country and haven't seen so many beautiful girls in one place. Hell even the female customers get on stage with the girls and get naked at times. The club is very beautiful and well kept and the staff is very freindly. Haven't been to to to many clubs that could top this one. Also you have to check out Carmen she is soooo... HOT!

JJ

posted on 6 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Taylor has the nastiest beat up smelly stanky pussy I've ever seen in my life!! They named her Taylor cuz she's really a DUDE!! This place has completely gone downhill, and all their girls look like circus freaks and crackwhores. STAY AT HOME.... EVEN THE BEER ISN'T WORTH IT!

Frank

posted on 12 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is heaven on earth!!!!!!!!!