Wild J's Reviews

3.7

RR1 Box 130

Port Trevorton, Pennsylvania 17864

Exotic Dance Masters

posted on 19 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We were at the club again last night and like always we had a blast!!! The feature entertaner RACHELLE LAREE was amazing!!! Her performance was phenominal!!! In addition, the club's dancers were doing some spectacular pole tricks!!! We highly recommend the ladies of Wild J's for not only their looks, their personalities, their stage work and pole ability, but also for their VIP/Private Dances!!! - Guys and gals, Wild J's is definitely the place to come and have a great time at!!!

Our favorites of last night were: VEGAS, SASHA, JAZZ, ENVY, MONROE, ALICIA, DAWN, NAUDIA, VERONICA, MARISSA, and JASMINE. As always, a clean club with professional management and an excellent DJ. - Congratulations Wild-J's on anotehr job well done !!!

Guy

posted on 11 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Truly a hidden gem in the realm of clubs. Of over 60 clubs that I've been too, Wild-J's is my favorite by far. It may not be the prettiest but its warm, relaxing, fun, and truly an enjoyable experience. The DJs are professional, management and support staff are excellent, the club is clean, and the dancers / entertainers are superb. Friday night's pole work by many of the dancers was truly commendable !!! I can't wait for my birthday in June as I know where I want my party to be!

Me

posted on 7 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

place and management sucks overall but girls are nice

Exotic Dance Masters

posted on 31 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

We visited the club again last night and we had a blast!!! Some great pole work was done here and there and we got to see some new faces. As always, very clean and professional service. Excellent quality of diversity of entertainers. When we went last night we brought a friend who was never in a strip club before and she had a great time! We brought a few things lst night to make everyone snile and laugh and we hope we accomplished that. Guys and gals, Wild-J's is the perfect weekly get-away and you should come here often and have a good time. We highly recommend it and the one-song to one hour private dances with the dancers. Out of two thumbs up we give it three !!!!

shawn

posted on 14 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

overall excellent service I had a private dance from monroe she was awesome she was the highlight of the evening if your stopping in definetly check her out only downside was the lack of dancer customer interaction come on ladys if you want to make the money I shouldnt be the one asking you for a private dance you should be asking me. I look forward to stopping in there again to see all the girls at wild js soon.

Tiny

posted on 29 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

stopped in the other day, the remodel was nice, big improvement, Nice group of lovely ladies for being in the early evening, I recommend stopping in if your are in the area. Gotta thank Izzy for a couple great private dances, Hope to see ya all again real soon. Thanks.

anon

posted on 29 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

ExoticDanceMasters

posted on 7 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

In contrast to the remarks some customers left in January, the club is vastly different from them. Its be remodeled for a great new look! Additionally, the talent is more diverse and pole work has improved. As a customer, I am quite pleased with the club overall, its management, DJ, and dancer/entertainers. I have nothing but good things to say about the club! Thumbs up to its dancer/entertainers: Lizzie, Karma, Porsche, Sasha, Paris who always are consistently excellent performers.

Bill

posted on 1 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love the new look.

Merlin

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club

jingel

posted on 14 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

blackjack

posted on 19 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Gus

posted on 18 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Traveler

posted on 26 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club

Traveler

posted on 3 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came in the early part of the day. Didn't realize they were even open. Had a great time with the ladies all to myself. Will return.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page