Al's Diamond Cabaret Reviews

4.1

1810 North 5th Street

Reading, Pennsylvania 19601

lucyluck

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

EVERYTIME we come here there's something new - and GREAT! that's why we love this place ( plus all the hot mamas )

felixnada

posted on 3 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Got there at 1:15am the bald gorilla bouncer told me and my ladies they were closed and they obviously were not. I guess they don't like money. Save you're money. Don't go here.

Todd

posted on 11 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There have been huge upgrades here over the last year with a

lot of great reasons to keep coming back. They now have a nice

selection of craft beers, great food, and amazingly hot girls.

It's nice to be able to go straight from work and get a

really good dinner before I satisfy my private dance appetite.

Way to go Al's!

Marlie Roxx

posted on 27 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

AL'S<>Rocks

buy valtrex

posted on 15 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Just another man

posted on 6 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The club is smoke free, awesome, at least you don't come out smelling like an ashtray. Full nude. But, cant touch 'feel the tits, asses', u can come close but no 'cigar', but still sizzling. They should waive the cover charge on weekdays/happy hour. The girls are cute, slender, sexy, talented, fit.

Delilah L.

posted on 6 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Al's Diamond Cabaret in my opinion is the best gentleman's club I've stepped foot into. The stuff is alarmingly warming and welcoming, the entertainers are beautiful and personable, the bartenders are gorgeous and their waitress are even more becoming, I'm surprised management hasn't begged their waitress' to be on stage! I've over heard several asking the same question, the venue is a bit smaller for the scale they attempt to approach.

jrzrob

posted on 9 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

In the area on biz...bored...and saw plenty of positive

reviews round the net so figured the club was worth a little

drive west instead'a east. Pretty much as advertised.

Surprisingly nice looking, clean club. No longer BYOB but

has a bar (actually two but wgaf) which is stocked with what

I like. Easy to get a drink and chat to the btender.

Bathrooms don't look like something from Trainspotting which

is a big plus. The DJ is apparently new and there were a few

wtf moments with songs playing half or double speed (learn

your equipment dude) but the ladies' reaction to it was good

for a laugh. Prices were pretty standard..cover is

cheap...dances what I expected...booze really reasonable but

I'm not from the area to compare and could'a have been

getting ripped without knowing it. The private rooms were

fine but they did have tv monitors in them in case you

wanted to watcch some soft core porn. Kinda bizarre and the

light from the tv in your face makes it a little harder to

see the real, warm blooded hottie right in from of your

face. But overall, a chill...pressure free atmoshpere to

unwind in.

Pretty slow going when I arrived mid evening but picked up

later on especially near close. The ladies are absolutely as

advertised...gorgeous, can dance, look like they are into

it, don't get into their own head too much or stare over

your shoulder off into space. Even better they have plenty

of personality so I had no problem dropping some bank to

spend time. Good variety though not ethnically diverse...but

you'll have that in the george w bush's middle america. I

had some fun with a stone cold fox who showed me that a good

time can be had in the heart of Amish country. She gave a

great dance. I still have a mental pic of her legs that's

gonna keep me smilin' today and her nipples are worth

writing songs about. She did sorta kinda turn into a pumpkin

and disappear on me round midnight so I think no return

appearance for me this trip...but hey...life is short and if

you get a better offer...you take it. Still...I'm in the

area fairly reg on biz and would hit this club again.

Bottom line...a nice club, with nice lookin' ladies where a

nice time can be had.

great club

posted on 16 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

nuff said

pappy123

posted on 15 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

very

posted on 3 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

very nice and you gotta love honey

ben

posted on 20 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

nice

savlok

posted on 19 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

waitresses pushing drinks are pretty hot. Most girls were good dancers. One dancer had full bush and got the most private dances. She said privates were $25 for 1 song. Lady at door was very nice. They seemed to cater to everything to make bachelor party a success.

Nick

posted on 9 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped in for the first time last night and had a great time. Plenty of beautiful, friendly girls, especially Karla and Amethyst. Private dances are definitely worth it. I'll be back, I'm sure.

JD

posted on 21 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love the club! Very clean! There is a reason it is rated as high as it is!

Share This Page