Leave It To Beavers Reviews

3.7

226 Main Street

Sugarloaf, Pennsylvania 18249

james

posted on 6 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

To Guy

posted on 8 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sorry, but what you own means nothing to anyone. It does not matter how many clubs you have been to or how many strippers you have worked with. Going to a club once does not make you an expert on that particular club. Doubt you even went there considering you don't even know that Greg is the manager, and just so you know, Ivy does not turn down any guy and Greg pays the girls for sex because it's the only way he can get it. Nice try though wanting to make this club sound like it's worth the trip because it isn't. Never was, never will be.

Guy

posted on 6 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I am sorry to disspoint you but I own EXOTIC DANCE MASTERS and I have been to over 80 clubs, have worked with over 300 dancers and 4 adult film stars, and have years of experience in the industry. I made an unbiased independent critique of the club based upon my experiences there that evening. It is obvious from your reply that you have malice towards Greg, whomever he is, and definitely Ivy as well. Perhaps you are a female whom this Greg person turned down for a date or perhaps you're a man whom Ivy wouldn't speak with. Regardless of your malice towards them and the club and those whom are supporting their families by working there as dancers, your personal attack on me was unwarranted. It is aparent that you have personal issues with two individuals at the club unrelated to it as a whole. It is dissapointing that you chose this venue to reveal your "self"; you should be embarassed and ashamed of yourself. My review of the club was based upon my observations and expereinces there that evening.

Clyde St J

posted on 21 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I am definitely not going back to this slime hole. The dancers do extras which is disgusting... they obviously have no self respect. The parking lot is, well lets just say the dirt roads near Baghram air base are a lot better. I went here 6 times, each time was just as disgusting as the last. Never again.

Fan

posted on 23 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is very relaxed and laid back, no idiots stumbling around and acting like assholes. The girls are ok, they have gotten a few hotties in lately like Crystal and Gianna, hopefully they stick around and bring some hot friends with them so they can rid of the ugly ones. All in all a fun place and very relaxing with no pressure from the girls for VIP's and no pushy bitches just trying to get in your pockets

roy

posted on 13 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice laid back atmosphere.

zim

posted on 20 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Is the gallery on the club website accurate? Photos of Divine look like she is sizzling. Does she actaully dance here? And still look like those pics?

Anthony

posted on 16 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I came here because they were lucky enough to get JAZZ !!! I have seen her at some other clubs and I will follow her to whatever club she dances at !!!

I was here before and saw Carmen and I liked what I saw. Where'd she go? I hope she comes back.

EDM

posted on 17 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

POSITIVES:

(1) The dancers were professional, crisp, personable, and demonstrated good stage skills.

NEGATIVES:

(1) The on duty manager was gruff with customers and some dancers for no reason.

(2) Carpet needed vacuuming.

(3) Some tables needed washed.

(4) Too many potholes in parking lot.

(5) Cloth skirting around stage falling down in areas.

(6) The stage pole was too large for professional dancers to perform quality pole tricks. It should be replaced with an industry standard 2" pole.

OVERALL:

If it weren't for the ladies, I wouldn't go back to the club again. That one manager's performance was enough to make me rather drive extra miles to any competing club just for a more professional and positive experience.

NOTE:

(1) We will go back sometime from tomorrow though the next 6 weeks to review the club once more.

(2) We are very dissapointed that the entry that we posted yesterday about our review of the club was deleted by someon from the club. That shows that someone from the club can not take constructive criticism. We provided that criticism so that the club can learn from its mistakes and improove, so that it atracts more customers rather than chases them away.

Maverick

posted on 16 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My name is Maverick I am a dancer at Leave It To Beavers and I am here to do some defending or updating I should say. As of right now we have Laura, Lacey, Nikki, Devine, Gia and another girl not sure on her name. Laura is a beautiful dancer with a background in gymnastics always friendly always fun, Dances to hip hop and some rock. Lacey is as sweet as she is hot and has as much personality as she has sex appeal, Dances to hip hop rap and just as much country. Nikki is our tanned up sexy booty bumping sweetheart who will seriously crack you up every 5 seconds if you get her talking.Mostly hip hop and reggaeton are her genres of choice.. Devine is beautiful, dances with a ton of energy with sweetest of dispositions. From what I remember she dances to hip hop mostly but I could be mistaken and I apologize if im wrong. Gia is our all the time lets have fun lets party. She is drop dead gorgeous and an excellent dancer. She dances to everything from reggaeton to michael jackson. Then there is meeeee. Im 5'8'' 135 pounds I love pole work and dancing to ccr, sublime, mostly classic rock, alternative, latino stuff, I'm all over the place I like to add variety and dance to not so tradional club songs. I will not suck or fuck you. I always say please and thank you. I talk to everyone and will kick your ass in pool if you have the balls to show up and play me. So with all that being said I think every person here should stop down to beavers this weekend when ALL the above dancers are performing and I promise you will have a great time. Oh and all that shit about lenny, take it from a dancer. Ive been in a lot of clubs. Most times dancers are treated like drug addict scumbag pieces of shit that are nothing but a dollar sign in the owners eyes. Lenny is by far one of THE nicest respctful club owners I have worked for. I feel safe. I feel valued. Two things that are very hard to come by in this industry. Nice Chatting hope to see you all soon and look forward to meeting you. =)

anon

posted on 10 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

CandyMan69

posted on 10 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The Club Rocks. The Girls are FANTASTIC with GREAT PERSONALITIES. They have great bodies are great dancers. I will come back again and again. All of my friends LOVED the place. Great location and nobody hounds the shit out of you. KUDOS to the OWNER.

passing through

posted on 2 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

nice place. stopped by the club last weekend and had a great time. madison and mary jane rock!

Tim Taylor

posted on 17 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love big butts and i can not lie you other brothers cant deny.

mark

posted on 21 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is great, i had a great time. alot of great dancers there ecspecially angel and alexis. will be back to see you girls soon

Share This Page