Sandy's Showbar Reviews

4.1

1104 Penn Drive

Tamaqua, Pennsylvania 18252

SPITFIRE

posted on 20 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HOSTESS'S WITH THE MOSTEST'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

daisy

posted on 4 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love this place! miss u guys

Scarlett

posted on 15 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was a great place to work. Candyce is just awesome in general! Viper is perfection in miniature! Eliza I just love you!Renee, sweet soul sister!! Boss Lady and Man, I pray for your health and happiness every day. If you like a relaxed cool atmosphere, a place to have a drink and ogle sexy ladies, If you want to take your wife to see dancers and not have her offended, this is where you go.

Staff at Sandy's

posted on 14 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

We wish everyone a Happy and Safe Holidays Season

Boss Lady

posted on 26 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Club is open and has immaculate health record. Just inspected last month. See PA health Department for confirmation.Only dirt is mind of the previous poster. Don't know why he has such a problem with us, but I really do wish he would just disappear.

GIGI

posted on 12 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

SANDYS WILL BE HAVING NEW FACES IN THE CLUB! COME OUT TO SANDYS AND SEE THE NEW GIRLS! ALSO HAVE NEW DRINK SPECIALS AND NEW HOURS! COME CHECK IT OUT!!!!!

McLuvin69

posted on 8 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls here are great! So much variety and talent. There's this blond who does awesome pole tricks, and this crazy chick who does cartwheels! You should come check it out. Definitely gonna bring my buddies!

phil

posted on 13 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great and laid back atmosphere. I was able to just sit, relax, smoke and watch beautiful girls, what else could I ask for? No hassles or hustlers only great conversations with the ladies. Definitely liked when Cherry and Athena teamed up for some Darlin' Nikki... HOT!!!! These women are fun, exciting and sexy. They gave a great show. I can't wait for the next time I can get down there to see those lovely ladies again!

Dawn

posted on 6 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I am into watching the ladies dance and at Sandys they have a variety of ladies and talent. The bar tenders are fun and sexy too! If you have not been to Sandy's you need to come and meet the sexy staff...

New York

posted on 9 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great Club, don't forget your Sacagawea's.

jisabell

posted on 11 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

love these girls

womanlover

posted on 30 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is a lot better than the last time I visited. The bar maid - Candice was very friendly and she danced too. Nice body and sexy. Brenda was smoking hot - great tits (small implants) with the hardest nipples I've ever seen and hot little ass and super friendly - we talked for a long time. Viper was a young, thin girl with a small chest and great ass too. I would have loved to stay there longer, but had other things to do - my loss. I will be back again real soon to see these great women.

tommy d

posted on 6 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

greatly improved

A Friend

posted on 10 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is an excellent place with very beautiful and friendly dancers/bartenders.

atown guy

posted on 4 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice place to get away