Kandys Gentlemans Club Reviews

3.0

13782 Rt.19

Waterford, Pennsylvania 16441

joe will blow u for a buck

posted on 8 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this place is filled with disease. I would stay away.

although you can get anything you want there. anything

Don't Drink The Water

posted on 7 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If yer lookin for a outright whore house, youll be in good company at this dumpster with doors. The girls look like homeless women beggin for change... I wouldnt be surprised if they are shooting-up in the vip while stroking off the drug dealers that go in there. I cant believe this place hasnt been raided and shut down. My friend has been sick since the last time he was there and cant tell if from food or the girl that dance for him or what.

Looking 4 BareBack

posted on 29 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you lookin for some all-out tramps dis club is da right place for you... they got rid a all da good girls and good dancers all lef but they gots some girls in there no0hat will do anything for under a hundred bucks. but the manager is some white dude name joey and he straight pimpin out some wild ass hoe name amy up in his secret office. dat bitch get wild and be takin' it rawdog from dudes while he watch but fuckit cuz dat bitch do know how to work it from what i heard from some dudes dat been up in her. plus they be havin parties for swingerz on da weekenz, and freak nasty hoes with they husbenz be takin dudes back and slobbin da knobs on strangerz. all you gotts to do though is just pull out yo meat in the private dance or vip for da girls and lay a hundred next to yo shit and da dancer will do whateva you want, and most dont care if you use a rubber. you gotta flash yo dick tho so day know you aint a cop first. but if you talk to da manager he a straight up dickhead unless you wavin money in his face but he will tell you what girlz give the best dome. you could also just tell da hoes in the private dances that you a frenz wit joey-c, I guess thats code for some free dicksuckin from da girls. brothas be careful in there though cuz they some straight up racist ass mofuckas runnin dat place. da girlz cant dance, and they aint real pretty but they, but they do suck and fuck for dat money. I be gettin my knob polish there everytime i come to town. all yuou gotta do is show them yo dick and a hundred dollas, some will work it for fifty or less but a hundred for sure will get you some play.

Mav

posted on 6 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Excellent place.

:(

posted on 23 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Reading the reviews of this club did not alert me to the fact that upon entering this club they ask for your drivers license and then scan the magnetic strip with a reader and save the data. If you are worried about identity theft or just want a little anonymity Avoid this club.

Inside the club is new, clean, and well lit with a large stage. Calling this a nude club is using the term loosely. Very few of the girls actually remove everything. If you want to see it all, they will sell you VIP dance at $80.00 for twenty minutes. Most of the won't remove everything for a single song dance ($20,00).

The girls are at best average looking and unless you are willing to pay for a VIP dance you won't see it all.

If you are worried about your identity then avoid this club. You aren't missing much.

Lenny

posted on 16 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best place I've ever been to!!! It was so packed in there Saturday night they had to close the doors to anyone else trying to get in.

junk punch

posted on 19 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Regular

posted on 28 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is over rated and over priced.

wmitch21

posted on 11 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love going there i go a few times a week.This place blows partners out of the water.it is 10 times nicer its 3times the size its clean.I went to partners last week some of those girls have been there for 10plus years and partners is a whore house not a strip club.If the cops wanted a drug bust partners would be the place .kandys is a great place

:)

posted on 4 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a first rate facility and the owner is a really nice guy. The place is in the middle of nowhere pretty much. The place was packed and the girls were good when I went there. The thing is though I would not spend my money here. It would not be well spent. You look at the place and wonder what the owner was thinking as he spent a buck to do what he did. I'm sure he does ok but I don't think he cares. He is a old school 70's swinger big into the swing lifestyle and I think as far as he is concerned this is how he wants to spend his remaining time on earth cost be damned. So any money he gets out of you is just a bonus. If you don't believe me read his posts on the club website. The club is closed for swing couples on wednesdays. Single ladies are welcome of course :). If you are a stripper who works here I think he sees you as nothing more as a complement to his swing lifestyle and you won't make much money unless he likes you and if you are a guy you will get poor service. That owner sure is a nice guy though, I guess you have to be pleasent to be a sucessful swinger, but not everyone is a millionaire so if your not this place is not for you. I wish him well though. I'm sure he's happy and so am I just not from going to this place.

Scott

posted on 18 November, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been to alot in many states and this is the best place i've ever been!

j

posted on 8 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Z

posted on 5 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Esquire

posted on 14 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page