Filly Corral Reviews

2.9

150 Motordrome Road

West Newton, Pennsylvania 15479

Jon

posted on 26 February, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I was talked with Chastisy, see seems really mice

Prostitutes and coke

posted on 12 January, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Cheap whores and cocaine on premises. How can you go wrong?

FILTHY FILLY

posted on 8 January, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

this place is throughly disgusting. Anyone who enters this business should immediately burn their clothing and jump in the shower.

Dave S.

posted on 6 January, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

First time back to the Filly after awhile and was pleasantly surprised at the variety and quality of the girls! There are a few stunners that I can't wait to see again! Was disappointed to see that Ski was still there though, was hoping they would've booted him out Iong ago!!!

Stay away unless you want DUI

posted on 22 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Stay away unless you want a DUI. Cops have the Filly on a watch list. The are routinely stalking customer departures and doing spot check pull overs.

What a Dump!

posted on 20 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is disgusting and dirty. Full of skank hoes. No drinks other than cheap beer. Better off going into the city for real.

Depressing and sad

posted on 18 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Stopped into the filly corral over the weekend. I am trucker and saw the sign when I was fueling. I am usually out west, and the clubs are so different there. They are fun and exciting, and girls are happy. Here it was dark and sad. The place was not clean. I got one lap dance. The couches they use looks like they are older than me. I'm 60. The girl was nice looking but never even smiled at me. Made me feel bad for even asking for the dance. I honestly cant blame her because it is just such a depressing place. They really should change the name to the filthy corral. I felt dirty being there.

Thoroughly disgusted

posted on 27 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Stopped by last weekend. Thoroughly disgusted. Some fat, bald dude with a grey goatee manager working the floor offered me some ugly skank ass hooker for 200 in the VIP room. Wtf!

Car robbed in parking lot

posted on 26 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Unless you drive a $500 hooptie car, DO NOT leave it unattended while inside the filly. Hoodlums roam the area knowing when you go inside they have at least an hour to rob you. Zero security provided by the filthy filly. Complete scumbag club. Brand new truck was robbed and keyed. Fuck that place!

Caught Disease at Filly

posted on 17 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

DO NOT TOUCH these whores or sit on club furniture. Sat on a filthy old couch for a private dance. It seriously looked as if the cum needed scraped off in some places. This nasty broad who danced stunk like hell when she straddled me. I seriously had to walk out early. She looked ok but up close you can tell she had some sort of infection down there. I had a small brush burn from work on my elbow. It actually got infected from rubbing against the couch evidently. Over the course of the following week it manifested into a staph infection. Doc said stay the heck out of wherever I'd been.

Total Shit Club

posted on 15 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst club in the tri state area. Do yourself a favor and drive to Pittsburgh or Martinsburg, WV. Hotter girls and a far cleaner club. Half of the Filly girls are coke heads prostitutes. Management is ignorant as fuck. The place is filthy and run down.

VERY DIRTY

posted on 12 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The place really needs updates and cleaned. Boring. not a lot going on at all. nothing impressive about this place

Lame Spot

posted on 11 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Much better clubs in the city. this one is a dump

Hilbert

posted on 11 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Saturday day was pack with beautiful girls

Really Boring

posted on 10 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Me and my friends went out there last night. It was not very busy. You pay to get in and drink cheap beer. Some of the girls were ok I guess but a lot of them looked out of shape. We stayed about 40 minutes then decided to go to another bar.