Velvet Reviews

3.4

14767 Ridge Road (US Rt.20)

West Springfield, Pennsylvania 16443

Love this club!!!!!

posted on 13 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Been going here for a lng time and now that the new person is in charge she is making it into something really great. New dancers and staff! Keep up the good work guys.

Marlena

posted on 6 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

While i guess everyone heard? But the place is still open from wednesdays through Saturdays from 8:00pm to 2:30am. Under New Management! And we our doing great! Hey Tim how r you? So stop and see whats new. Oh and we where never raided> Don't you think they had enough? lol. Hope to see you guys soon!!!!

Mike

posted on 15 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is the worst club I have ever been to, it's dirty in side the girls are ugly and smell bad so I won't be going back.

Joe

posted on 13 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is no fun anymore without Sasha she's the sweetest girl I've ever met at a club, She was the best dancer, played the best music had the hottest body I've ever seen and that ass OMG!!! I miss you girl where are you?

Jay

posted on 26 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place looks so bad from the outside but the inside is nice and the girls are hot as f**k and realy know how to give a lap dance.

trucker

posted on 9 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Miss u 2 Tim. When r u & Mandy comin back?

former employee

posted on 28 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Must say I did love this club. Was good until Mike went missing for a few months. Sorry I had to leave and when I did I took one of the best girls with me. Although turns out she wasn't all she was cracked up to be. Wish I was still there and doing all the menial tasks I used to do. Miss ya Mike and Mar!

Sasha

posted on 10 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dear Danny and Danielle Thank you for your kind words, I hope your doing well, We all miss you guy's so much and we hope to see you again someday soon.

kevin

posted on 8 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks there are only three girls total that work there and 2 of them are fat and nasty the other one is just ugly

danny and danielle

posted on 30 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I used to live right by this club. i tried to go as often as i could. It was the best hangout in town all of the girls are hot and friendly. Sasha gives the best dances! It looks trashy from the ourside but the inside is nice. The girls really make this club. The $12 cover gets you free drinks all night and friendly service!

Rick

posted on 31 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this club, free beer, fun happy sexy girls that love to make your dick hard and don't sit around bitching about there lives, clean inside except for the bathroom.

Jack

posted on 24 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fun club!

frank

posted on 27 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Don't waste your time go somewhere else try the RARE CHERRY

Sam

posted on 24 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club looks bad from the outside but the inside is clean and the girls are friendy and clean.

Joe customer

posted on 17 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

All you can drink beer, fully nude, and personable dancers. There's a lot to like at this club. Its pretty tiny inside though, and can be difficult to move around if it gets busy. It seemed like the line up changed every time I went to the club; I guess this can be viewed as either good or bad. Its a clean club; don't expect extras as they are not offered here (this is a good thing).

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page