j

posted on 10 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

After a mediocre lap dance, I was harassed by the dancer at the ATM machine about my tip. "Aren't you going to give me more than 3 dollars?" I thought I had misheard her and she repeated it. I said, "well, the dance already cost 25." She turned away from me and started yelling to the rest of the employees "3 dollars! He only gave me 3 dollars! A whole dance and all I got was 3 dollars!" So, I grabbed my card and left. I will never return.

Trauma Doc

posted on 5 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Senorita Coca-Loca Lacey seriously should consider checking herself into rehab. It's obvious that she's not in a good place physically and mentally. The telltale signs are there.

WTF???

posted on 29 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

hey planet pocono, WTF??? why you got that raunchy big mouth Italia there? all the clean gurlz arent gonna put up with her ho ways. theyll book an then you got noone but a ho thats gonna get u busted.

GrayBeard

posted on 20 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Cute gals showing a little more than I expected, not much left to the imagination. Nice enough though. They all seem to be getting along pretty good and seen some new faces behind the counter. A young pretty girl back there is one of the new owners, helluvalot healthier looking than the scum that ran the place before! Hadn't been there in months and got curious. As long as they keep out the dopers and hookers I'll come back maybe.

4wheeler

posted on 11 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

looks like more girls are coming there to work. everybody is really nice. girls are different, tall short cute sexy, you name it. btw, new owner and staff are way better than the previous. it's called Planet Pocono

new yorker

posted on 13 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Mialkat

posted on 21 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It's once again under new ownership and they went back to the old name of Planet Pocono. Word is they're trying to clean the place up. They got cameras in there so nobody steps out of line.

PhillyFan

posted on 21 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Rasputain

posted on 13 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Eric

posted on 24 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks a fat lady's ass....probably the same one dancing there. Pass this one bye guys.

Chris

posted on 1 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dump! Girls are all strungout on heroin. Was solicited by girls twice in 15 minutes. One said she needed money to eat. A couple of girls where actually living in the dump and doing the club owner for rent. Young punks sold drugs openly by the pool tables and kitchen area. All around a shitty experience. Never going back.

Bufort

posted on 25 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Man its funny they include the name here gentlemen's club and steakhouse. The only steak this place has seen for years is dead rat. I can't beleive the health department hasnt shut it down or even condemned the building. It's horrible. The dancers here are marginal at best and ALL had track marks on them.

NONYA

posted on 23 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This is THE WORST CLUB I've ever been in! Its a dump. They maybe had three dancers. All were used up professionals, if you know what I mean. I felt like a needed a shower after walking into the place. Guys dont waste your time or money here. Unless you like skanks or are looking for a fix.

Padre

posted on 16 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Man this place sucks! Been reading the reviews so thought I would check it out. The club stinks, literally! The stage is falling apart. Its filthy. The girls although nice are, at best, mediocre. I didn't stay long because I didn't want to catch anything. With so many good clubs near Wilkes Barre I don't know why anyone would go to this one.

banknjobs

posted on 16 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I liked all of the Dancers... We were there this Saturday and all of them looked great. All of them had natural breasts and great bodies... One of them I worried she may have a substance problem... but she was obvious enough to stay away from her... I would go back... The place itself is kind of a dump, but I'm not going to see the place... lol

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page