Club Fantasies Reviews

3.0

28 Sims Avenue

Providence, Rhode Island 02909

LFantasies lover

posted on 26 May, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club, staff is pretty cool. Out of all clubs this one by far is my fav

Don

posted on 17 January, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

Overall a good experience. I went during the day so there wasnt a cover charge. Lots of girls not many guys. Many types of girls here. Some not so great but theres plenty here to make it worth the visit. I dont really do private dances but the dancer made it worth my while and didnt rob me in the process.

Bucky6969

posted on 18 December, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Awful! There is no other word to describe what this place has become. Sad!

Mike

posted on 1 December, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Raphaella gives you everything you would ever want in the Champagne Room. She will be missed.

Paul

posted on 19 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Waste of money don't even bother

tom

posted on 14 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

I have one favorite girl. But I AMWATZ HAVE A GOOD FIN

Joe

posted on 14 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

Meet a new Brazilian the other day, Rio. While she doesn't speak a lick of English she a great body and give a very good private dance.

Fantasies lover

posted on 25 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Cth

posted on 20 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

No comment for this review

Mike

posted on 14 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

No techno good variety music clubs vastly underrated lots of girls not to many guys but idk the girls were great and friendly

Pete

posted on 14 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

igor34

posted on 1 July, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I went in and the waitress asked if I wanted a drink. Since I just had lunch I passed on the drink. The few girls dancing were either over 45, gross tattoos all over, fat and just plain homely. So I passed the time waiting for a better girl by checking my messages and emails by the table. Just then the waitress came by and asked me to order a drink because one drink was the minimal. I told her I'll order a drink later. I was planning to get a drink after I am done with my emails and messages. But the waitress storm back with the bouncer and in a loud harsh tone demanded I either order a drink now or get out. I am not going to be talked to like that. So I left.

adamrod

posted on 18 June, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Went there on a Saturday evening at 6:00 pm and stayed until 7:30 pm. There was no cover charge and the behavior of staff was nice. It was pretty much dead. The place looks pretty boring and dancers were not so good. A few ppl told me it was cheaper. I know other places where you get better dances for same price. I don't drink. So, I don't know if that's cheap. Or may be , I went in there too early. Far better options available in Providence.

Jack

posted on 16 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Been coming here for years. Always greeted with a smile. Girls are great not to pushy. Club is severely underrated

Steven F.

posted on 26 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

It wasn't even OK at all. First of all, I'm not really into strip clubs at all anyway. That being said, a club can get a good review from me if they have an attitude that helps their patrons be welcome--even if it is only about feeling welcome at their dingy, gross place of sin and vice (no offense if you do like strip clubs, because, well, you probably are on the same page with that anyway).So, I was there for a bachelor party for someone really close to me. The place seemed alright, and I could tell many in our entourage were having fun, and nobody was being shaken down. Until...a stripper punched me in the throat. Yup. I was plenty in control of my state of mind to know that there was nothing I did to deserve it (just withdrawing some cash and politely telling an overly pushy stripper I wasn't interested in her offerings). Right after she hit me, a few of her colleagues who saw it calmly told me to leave because I was gonna be forced to leave anyway. It was weird--it was like this had happened before, nobody was blaming me, and they were trying to help. So I went down the stairs and on the other side of the stairs, I could see the bouncers who were looking for me coming up. When I woke up the next morning it hurt, but not that bad. Sort of like when you have the flu and a gland in your neck is really tender. I called their establishment to let them know. The guy was apologetic and sympathetic but never asked me who assaulted me. My guess is it doesn't matter. It just happens there sometimes, even if you do nothing to deserve it. To me that is ultimate disrespect that goes beyond the amount one can ever assume you deserve just by attending a place like that.