FoxyLady Reviews

3.2

318 Chalkstone Avenue

Providence, Rhode Island 02908

John

posted on 29 October, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I had such a great time the ladies are fun and the prices are right I was reading some of the ratings and I don't know why people are talking shit about the dancers not everyone's my cup of tea but all and all their all sexy in their own way I will be back !

John

posted on 19 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Just below par

Brian

posted on 25 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

The bartenders don't know how to make drinks, the girls are obese, the lap-dance attendant has a bad attitude.

Richie

posted on 21 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

lots of new crack whores working the club since Lori the manager took over. She is mean and abusive to the girls and has a bad cocaine habit. I heard she is robbing the place blind and the owners don't give a fuck about this place anymore.

Nick

posted on 12 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome time last night with the guys! Beautiful dancers and staff. Would highly recommend this place.

JJ

posted on 23 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Is Aria still working there ? How is her private dance overall

TheDoctor13

posted on 1 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I love it here. I come in frequently and have gotten dances from many of the dancers in here. I've been coming for a little over two years but my favorite girl I have ever gone with and the only girl I will ever go with from now on is Molly. She is beautiful and gives an amazing dance. She is sensual but also knows how to use her body. She is fit and take good care of herself. She has rules and as long as you respect them you will have a great time. 11/10 for Molly

BarMan

posted on 26 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I went the other evening and the girls were HOT!! The bartender could care less about giving good service. So someone should replace her. But the many hot girls at this club made up for the deficiencies at the bar.

felixnada

posted on 2 October, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Absolutely loved my first experience here. I went with my friend for my birthday (no cover) last night. The girls were gorgeous and very sweet. Except one girl who apparently wasn't comfortable being on other girls. I had a margarita which was perfectly made. I ended the night with a private dance. Overall it was a great night and I will definitely be back!

Anonymous Travler

posted on 27 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

They try both hard and are barely trying. I went the other evening and the girls were ok, but I could walk into the mall and find better choices. I look at it this way, if I'm going to a club I want to at least be acknowledged. The bartender, maybe Asian or Spanish girl, could careless about me. So between the mediocre dancers and terrible service remind me to just stay in my hotel next time.

james1412

posted on 12 October, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went on a Friday. Great atmosphere, pretty girls..

curtis17

posted on 27 August, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Nothing special by any means couldn't be more generic and the bouncers are A class A-holes. Your better of with the internet lol

dolphin bob

posted on 12 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club does not care for their customers at all. They just care about making

money.

richard95

posted on 11 July, 2014
Joined 10 years ago
319 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review

Matt

posted on 22 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Always fun here