Cadillac Lounge Reviews

4.0

361 Charles Street

Providence, Rhode Island 02904

JonathanReid

posted on 21 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Fantastic Time spent here! Definitely recommend.

toriJ

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

didnt think id find such a great club in Rhode island but HERE IT IS! ill visit again JUST to see these girls and this lovely staff again, Thanks guys!

Dennis

posted on 14 May, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Tommy

posted on 13 May, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice big place Hot dancers! Great dances too!

Blu B.

posted on 11 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was looking for something to do Tuesday night and saw the pink neon lights so I stopped in to check out the Cadillac Lounge which is now Scores. I was pleasantly surprised for a Tuesday night there was a great selection of entertainers with a really hot massage girl. They even have late night food from the grill the wings were excellent!!! Got a few dances with Pheobe very European and seductive too. I would go back here again. Staff was really cool too. Two thumbs up!!!

Atlantic city

posted on 18 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Place is great, but Jasmine is a con. Worth the money, but be careful with her.

Stevo

posted on 18 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Watch out for Ariel. Great body, personality, and dancer but a bit of a scammer in pricing. Didn't have the energy to argue with her when I was there. Club is great overall though.

Selinacaddy

posted on 20 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Got a private room with the very beautiful selina she was about to give me full service in the vip room when I brought up a rumor that she had herpes which she admitted to after bringing it up but I was very turned off by the fact she was going to do the job without telling me first thankfully I brought it up or would have been out of luck

larry1

posted on 19 June, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

They have a great space that's not utilised properly. The behavior of staff and dancers were good. The dancers ranged from average to above average. The cover prices are high. The place was okay. Check it out if interested. But there are better options in Providence.

Bob M.

posted on 30 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

This a strip club like any other but be sure to keep your wits about you. They're a lot bolder at ripping you off than any other place I've been. What I thought was a 40 dollar dance ended up being 200 dollars; completely cleaning me out of my allotted money. Given it was early in the night, I paid it, not wanting to be the reason my friends bachelor party got kicked out of the strip club. Gentleman, remember that it is 40$ PER SONG FOR A PRIVATE DANCE. KEEP TRACK OF HOW MANY SONGS AS WELL! She had neglected to mention the per song part. Waking up the next day, I realized that not only was I misled into thinking I would only be paying 40$ but she had added an extra 80$. I had been there for 3 songs and got roped into paying for 5.She did give me a free t-shirt, but that only felt like she was twisting the knife.

M B.

posted on 25 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I wanted to give negative rating but there is no option. I have been to gentlemens club before but not a rip off place like THIS. They should earn their money honestly. This girl discussed for some amount but later once i was in the booth asked for more. I gave her entire amount I took out from ATM but she lied in front of me that the amount was less than what I withdrew feom ATM. Such a B***H. Either the ATM was fraud or the girl IS. When i refused to give her extra money, she justed stopped 2 mins into dance and walked away. The cashier asked me to talk to the manager and that guy is not ready to listen to anything. All they want is to get rid of people who understands their tactics. Such a shady place. If you are a gentleman or a gentlewoman, I would rewuesy you to respect your dignity and not go to this place. I am sure they are least bothered about such reviews and will never take any positive actions to serve their customers better. TRY YOUR LUCK IF YOU DONT WANT TO LEARN FROM OTHERS.

joseph1k

posted on 4 April, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
338 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love Lana! She's the best there! Nice , hot and sexy!

Marty J. W.

posted on 4 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A seedy club with handsy girls and lots of touching in the private dances! My only complaint is the girls are a bit bitchy, the lap dances are a bit pricey $25 (topless) and $35 (nude). But the girls usually make it worth the money.

tonycluber

posted on 28 April, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

I've become quite the regular here. Yes I'm a female but do enjoy the occasional gentleman's club. This one is probably my favorite. Not many options in the Boston area and while the hour drive is not the best part of the night, it can be worth it. The best part is the music. They play hip hop / strip club music as they should. Many other venues I've been to play 80's rock old man shit! That makes me want to leave immediately regardless of what the girls look like. On the weekend it's pretty crowded but in a good way. Not too crazy like you can't get a seat. The only thing I really don't like is that it's a $50 minimum if you want to use a credit card at the bar. Doesn't make sense since most people will want to use all their cash on the ladies. Don't go in expecting to see models, some are rather trashy looking but I've found that at most places. Overall I'm a fan.

edd

posted on 9 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

nice relaxing cub

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page