Cadillac Lounge Reviews

4.0

361 Charles Street

Providence, Rhode Island 02904

Aaron

posted on 3 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Great club. Could be better. Not very diverse. Came to check it out for a celebrity friend of mind. Need the right club for him to go to. Wish this club had a bit more diversity. Could have made it my go to. Try some clubs in Mass if you're looking for big butts.

Nick

posted on 28 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Came by for a visit. This place is really nice. Girls were plentiful and hot. Drinks were good. Music was current. Good show keep up good work!

Joel

posted on 19 March, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This place is pretty nice. Girls are hot and plentiful ...Good bang for your buck and lowered cover charge Sun through Tues New Laser show is pretty cool seeing girls on stage and laser bouncing off their hot bodies!!!

John

posted on 2 December, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Andrei

posted on 26 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Im vergin in binan laguna

JonathanReid

posted on 21 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Fantastic Time spent here! Definitely recommend.

toriJ

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

didnt think id find such a great club in Rhode island but HERE IT IS! ill visit again JUST to see these girls and this lovely staff again, Thanks guys!

Dennis

posted on 14 May, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Tommy

posted on 13 May, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice big place Hot dancers! Great dances too!

Blu B.

posted on 11 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was looking for something to do Tuesday night and saw the pink neon lights so I stopped in to check out the Cadillac Lounge which is now Scores. I was pleasantly surprised for a Tuesday night there was a great selection of entertainers with a really hot massage girl. They even have late night food from the grill the wings were excellent!!! Got a few dances with Pheobe very European and seductive too. I would go back here again. Staff was really cool too. Two thumbs up!!!

Atlantic city

posted on 18 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Place is great, but Jasmine is a con. Worth the money, but be careful with her.

Stevo

posted on 18 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Watch out for Ariel. Great body, personality, and dancer but a bit of a scammer in pricing. Didn't have the energy to argue with her when I was there. Club is great overall though.

Selinacaddy

posted on 20 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Got a private room with the very beautiful selina she was about to give me full service in the vip room when I brought up a rumor that she had herpes which she admitted to after bringing it up but I was very turned off by the fact she was going to do the job without telling me first thankfully I brought it up or would have been out of luck

larry1

posted on 19 June, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

They have a great space that's not utilised properly. The behavior of staff and dancers were good. The dancers ranged from average to above average. The cover prices are high. The place was okay. Check it out if interested. But there are better options in Providence.

Bob M.

posted on 30 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

This a strip club like any other but be sure to keep your wits about you. They're a lot bolder at ripping you off than any other place I've been. What I thought was a 40 dollar dance ended up being 200 dollars; completely cleaning me out of my allotted money. Given it was early in the night, I paid it, not wanting to be the reason my friends bachelor party got kicked out of the strip club. Gentleman, remember that it is 40$ PER SONG FOR A PRIVATE DANCE. KEEP TRACK OF HOW MANY SONGS AS WELL! She had neglected to mention the per song part. Waking up the next day, I realized that not only was I misled into thinking I would only be paying 40$ but she had added an extra 80$. I had been there for 3 songs and got roped into paying for 5.She did give me a free t-shirt, but that only felt like she was twisting the knife.