Rhode Island Dolls Reviews

3.9

579 Front Street

Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895

John

posted on 21 May, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

A few favorites Liza, Andrea, Candace, Valentina

JohnDoe

posted on 29 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Came in here last night with a group of friends that I haven't seen in a long time. We don't get out a lot but one of my buddies suggested a strip club and we haven't been impressed by a lot of Providence clubs so we picked a new spot to try out.

We were all completely shocked to find such a classy club in Woonsocket of all places.

Great selection of girls, most were completely beautiful and in great shape. Different body types for whatever you are into, mostly natural up top. Most of the girls we saw where white but I think there is some variety. Solid drinks, cheap cover charge. Pole performances were sexy, they strip down to a thong so not fully nude, but you get a good view and some girls even did tricks. Lap dances were reasonably priced and a whole lot of fun.

The nice thing about this place is that the strippers aren't crazy aggressive about selling dances. They will sit at your table for a few songs and joke around before suggesting a lap dance and if you aren't interested they are polite.

This isn't the place to go for extras. Dances are hands on and include lots of body contact but no touching under the thong. Fair enough. Part of the appeal of the girls here is that they are classy and having fun. Not a place of desperation like some other clubs...

Overall had a great time. Definitely a great place to go out with the boys, and I might even return on my day off just to visit a few particularly beautiful girls that I really liked talking to.

John

posted on 16 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here tonight. It was packed and there were so many beautiful women. The club is classy and clean. Will definitely be coming here again soon.

Jon

posted on 11 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Stopped in after some meetings in the Providence area. Hadn't been there since

the K2U days. Nice upgrades all around. Volume of talent in the afternoon was

not great. Had a good talk with a hot red-head named Shelby before going

downstairs with her. Had a great time with her - she's a very friendly - smart and

funny girl. Wish I had more time to spend with her - because her private dance

skills had my blood flowing to all the right places.

Yank1

posted on 6 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great place to relax with beautiful Women.Line up was very Good..Aubrey

was as Hot as ever, and Tasia def has been working out on the pole.. Nicely

done..Clearly one of the Hottest was the Blonde Bartender Chelsea..A body

that would stop a freight train, and a Smile that could melt Icebergs..

Classiest club in 100 miles or more

STRIP CLUB GUY

posted on 5 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

One of the great attractions here was hot girls and 30 min cr for 200.. raising the price def will keep me upstairs...or keep me away... come on guys...dont gouge your customers..

club guy

posted on 24 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

it was ok club. but after recent prize, i would mark as

poor club.

coolraj

posted on 23 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

its fair club for a topless PR. but after the current price

increase i should avoid going there.

Joe S.

posted on 29 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I have gone in here a few times with a friend and by myself. Clean place-the bouncers and the waitress/strippers are generally friendly. Sometimes there is a stripper that will make a weird comment about something or walk past you and chat with others as you are sitting. I have eaten here as well and the food is really good.

Jackson F

posted on 16 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

small club with great atmosphere

Olderguy

posted on 2 January, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Friendly club. I usually go in afternoon hours. More turnover lately although

regular dancers there know how to treat regular customers. Lots of lunch

business. Good food and lunch bar specials. Dance specials in day seem

rare. Private rooms have no time or contact value. Clean club but still quite

physical . Shorter trip from mass. Odd neighborhood location that will test

your GPS or mapping software. Nice parking lot.

rickybobby

posted on 25 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the advertise the drink specials just fine, they're all over

the website, thier fb page and they tell you about it when

they start. and the cr room prices are on par or cheaper than

other clubs i been too. THIS PLACE ROCKS

dayguy

posted on 16 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

As these clubs go this place is decent

Mgmt seems lazy at this point an could use better customer support.

Examples

Day 2-1 specials are poorly advertised.

CR rooms are overpriced for short time $400/hour for a long lap dance ??

Boston Cowboy

posted on 21 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Before 2013 I had gone to Dollhouse a couple of times, was impressed, and had a blast. Last 3 mths I have made it a point to go every Tuesday after work, so roughly 4-430, day girls seem to have more fun but there are several night girls that are just as fun. Dollhouse sticks out in my mind more so then other clubs because the girls think nothing of sitting down and talking for an hour. They are not pushy or anything. Waitress Ana is awesome.

Don Juan

posted on 11 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Main floor looks remodeled and I would have to say "Fire your interior decorator" The down stairs reminds me of a finished basement you would find in any RI raised ranch. Ok place to pop in for a beer or two if your jumping the border from MA and don't want to deal w Providence traffic. Anything beyond that don't waste your time.