Stiletto's Reviews

2.7

2965 Batesburg Hwy

Batesburg, South Carolina 29006

DJ

posted on 3 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

It is not worth $15 to get in to see those fat drunk girls.the one they call latino and noel they are really to fat noone wants to look at them people leaves when they dance.they are alot of illegal things go on in there.they was also some men shooting there not to long ago the dancier latino told me it almost hit her.the big guy i think they call him tim allows people to smoke blunts in the place.

dave

posted on 9 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

I read these comments and then went and checked it out.those girls are fat drug addicts and whores.You can finger,suck,fuxx,do drugs in the place and its ok

bree

posted on 23 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

OMG I didnt even know Bburg had a strip club....Does anybody know when it opened or how long it's been there?

James

posted on 21 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I love this club it's an alternative to the regular "barbie dolls" who are over 6' blonde anorexic and plastic. They have a great variety of girls with great personalities and best of all real women. This is a great club to chill and see some sexy ladies. Come check it out!

wayne

posted on 4 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I go to this club every weekend.I think everyone should you will have a good time.

DAVID

posted on 2 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVED THIS CLUB.AND PLEASE HOOK ME UP WITH THAT GIRL THAT COME IN THERE.SHE ANT NO DANCIER,SHE JUST CHILLS WITH YOU GUYS THAT WORK THERE AND ALOT OF HER FRIENDS.I LOVE IT..I LOVE IT..

crystal

posted on 1 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

stilettos is a place to go hang out and chill just to relax.shoot pool,dance around and cut shit with my friends.I love the guys who works there and maybe three of the girls.

from charleston

posted on 31 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

10 dollars ant worth to see those broke out axx ladies.yall really need to do something about that.

t.j.

posted on 27 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Man what is up with this club?when i went there this past weekend the girls wasnt dancing and they sat on one mans lap rubbing all on him and the men in there dont do anything.how do you exspect to make money when your not making the girls dance and be involved with the customers.the only woman that talked to me and a few others was that white girl that dont work there.shes the only reason that me and two other guys stayed a little longier.come on guys you gotta do better,you was doing good but now you just letting it go.

Harold

posted on 25 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I use to feel comfortable when i come there and i loved it.But now its like a whore house the ladies want money for more than just dancing.Its like they try to pressure you into it.Guys you really need to do something about it.

gary

posted on 23 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What is up with the fat white ladies?Also the girls needs to watch what they say and offer to sell to the gentlemen.One night its going to be an under cover cop.

allen

posted on 22 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey guys,if you want to get your money worth come to stilettos.I promise you will get more than a dance those girls are freaks,your allowed to do what you want that is with the girls.And if you want a really really good time ask to go for a private dance.

doe

posted on 8 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Beautiful Club & Beautiful Girls!!!

Share This Page