King Street Cabaret Reviews

3.4

1337 King Street

Charleston, South Carolina 29405

kingsONLY

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

felt EXTREMELY good in this club- they treated me like pure VIP just by walking in the door - i love it - i come in atleast once a month!

Nothx

posted on 16 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

No comment for this review

frenchy

posted on 4 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

None-ya

posted on 4 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I think that you guys are a little too pushy on the VIP issue. You shouldn't throw the VIP's out before I even get half of a drink in my system. Besides, I like to get a couple private dances before a VIP to see if I'm even gonna like one with the lady I'm talking to. So, just ease up a bit, will ya.?

larry

posted on 27 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

crystal is the bomb

disturbed

posted on 14 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girls looked really tired. I don't think they took any breaks I felt bad for them.

motormouth

posted on 27 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I loved hearing stories about the history of the club and how it was grandfathered into the city limits as a historic landmark, oh yeah and the hot chicks with nice racks I loved that too

Matt

posted on 13 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Butterfly is ANNOYING the girl had more facial hair than i did and they want you to pay 22.50o for a ugly girl to talk to you while they drink apple juice. dont waste your time its a crappy club

Don

posted on 12 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I used to be a regular at the Joker from 2000 to 2004. It may look trashy, but lemme tell ya, I GOT LAID there on two different occasions. I always spent time with Christina. She had real bad eyesight and used to use me to help her identify which guys were trying to tip her when she was up dancing. For $300 you could buy the Champaign VIP Experience. You and your dancer got a private booth or room and the duration was supposed to be for 3 dances. Christina pulled my cock out as I was sitting on a chair with her dancing completely nude in front of me. She let me touch her all over, caress her tits, finger her pussy and even give her oral. She stroked me for awhile, then gave a blowjob and finally sat down on my cock and worked it. She even provided the condom. I AM NOT MAKING THIS UP. IT REALLY HAPPENED. ON TWO SEPARATE OCCASIONS. I don't know if Christina was the only one offering this service or whether other dancers did as well. The Joker will always have a very special place in my memories. By the way, this may make you puke if you are young, or give you hope if you are old, but when this happened I was 58 and Christina was 21. She was a slender brunette with long hair and small but adequate boobs, puffy silver-dollar size nipples. Eat your heart out, fellas. Maybe you can still get lucky at the Joker.

Johnny

posted on 19 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A pure dump. Stay as far away from this place as you can.

candy

posted on 22 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it was nice to be able to make money off the drinks, but sucked having to give $10 out of dances, and champaign rooms you are looking at 180 half our and u get 80$ thats crazy!!!!!! but overall if u have the clients to make it, it makes it more tolerable

Me

posted on 30 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great for the money. They don't try to be fancey but they are friendly.

Aubrey

posted on 16 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey! Its your old friend " Aubrey " from Tennessee sayin Hello! I was wondering who still worked there that i knew? I used to dance there in 2000. I would really like to hear from the people that are still there that i used to know. Also, by the way does anyone ever talk to jeremy, anymore?

John

posted on 26 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Save your money go to Diamonds or Southern Belle

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page