Platinum Plus Reviews

3.5

362 Jacobs Rd

Columbia, South Carolina 29210

PeterJames

posted on 9 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you want to enjoy yourself with some sweet and sexy women, this is your spot!

JoshP

posted on 9 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went in with a few friends last Friday. We had a great night, we were out celebrating my buddies Birthday. We bought a bottle to celebrate and were given VIP seating for the entire night. Very nice experience, wide variety of talent.

Zack Peters

posted on 7 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a Blast at Platinum this past weekend. It was my best friends Bachelor party. We got him on stage. That my friends was some funny Shiz lol. Tons of fine girls. We def had a blast!

Kirk Wilson

posted on 3 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lots of sexy women and plenty of variety. 5 star treatment! One of my favorite places in the country. I try to stop in whenever I pass through South Carolina.

JakeState

posted on 2 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was in town last Thursday and went by to check it out during my down time. I was surprised to find a club of this caliber in a small city. I will be back

Roger Grossman

posted on 28 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Lots of girls at this club and they were all friendly, mostly good looking, with a

few real HOTTIES in the mix. Had a really good time, spent a lot of money, went

home happy. I will certainly be back soon.

Mike Edwards

posted on 24 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stopped in last Wednesday night and had a very nice experience. There were many girls to chose from and the staff was very accommodating. I will be back.

Tim T.

posted on 23 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

been a while since i have out in columbia.. every time

i'm in town i always stop by. i travel all over the

country and have never found a club i have more fun in,

always have the best looking girls and overall just a

great experience.. thanks again!

Herbie Handcock

posted on 23 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lots of fun. Me and my guys came in yesterday and after paying $3 to get in we got a free meal. Apparently they do this if you get there before 3pm. Bella and Say were hot as fire!!

Jim Norton

posted on 23 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club!

James Jones

posted on 21 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went in yesterday afternoon. I was surprised to find out that my $3 cover charge also got me a free appetizer. I had the chicken fingers and they were pretty tasty I must say. Since it was dayshift the dancer to guest ratio was great. I had a couple of dances from a couple of different girls. All were very nice and the staff was very friendly. I'll definitely be back.

Larry Riggins

posted on 15 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped by the Platinum Plus in Columbia. The customer service was

awesome. The staff is very respectful. The beer is COLD and the drink

prices are very affordable. They had tons of entertainers working, which

made my friends and I very happy:-) Going back this weekend!

Ben M

posted on 15 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a nice place to stop in and grab a beer. The girls are sweethearts

and staff is friendly. Definitely a place I will be visiting again soon.

Raul

posted on 15 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had a great time. lots of good looking girls from all

over.. best club in the area..

Bob White

posted on 15 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cool Club! Been to alot of strip clubs around the Southeast

and none compare to this place. Will be coming back again.

Share This Page