Trophy Club Reviews

3.0

450 Airport Road

Greenville, South Carolina 29607

harryharry

posted on 23 September, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

I stopped in after being very disappointed with "Lust". After paying the cover I walked in and was greeted very nicely by a gorgeous lady who asked if I'd been there before and then escorted me to the bar. No high pressure just a friendly conversation. Made me feel at ease. Never once asked me if I wanted a dance. So I asked her. In fact all the girls here are that way. And most are hot. Unlike Lust. You can go one way or the other on Transit Drive. Head towards Scores and have a good time

adamrod

posted on 21 August, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this club. Great atmosphere..lots of super-nice upgrades recently. Fantastic drink specials.

Robert

posted on 20 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Now Scores. Smaller size club, good beer prices, typical VIP room. Lap dances definitely vary between dancers so do your homework. Overall decent club but could you a new coat of paint

igor34

posted on 20 April, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Jay is a great owner and he apologize for what happened. We retract our dissatisfaction with his club. I hope to enjoy many more nights at his club.

joseph1k

posted on 4 April, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

4stars only bcz we got there lateWe had a great time! The girls are fun and respectful. The club set up is great, 3 poles on the stage, one pole spins and its clean. Chairs are comfy! Definitely a must spot and we will be back.

Daddy

posted on 20 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

CJ

posted on 13 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Been to the Trophy Club several times and love it every time I go. There are a variety of types of girls there. Most are very friendly and hot. Private dances are very physical and with the right lady the VIP dances are out of this world.

Just another guy

posted on 28 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came out Monday with my friend for his birthday. Nice place to relax and the cheap drinks were worth the drive out. Most of the girls were pretty but a couple just sat and played on their phones. Tall redhead with gorgeous tattoos caught my eye though and was nice enough to sit with me and my friend after she got off stage. Leigh ended up being a great host, remarkable conversationalist, funny and worth the 1/2 hour VIP. She even bought me a beer afterwards! If you're down to come out Trophy is the place and Leigh is the best! She is the only girl I saw do pole work and watching the stage with a beer is a great way to pass the time if I do say so myself. If the managers knew what they were doing they should pay her just to put on the shows she does! I'll be back in, birthdays or not!

Chuck

posted on 13 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was in there a couple of weeks ago just to kill time and I gotta tell ya this

place is GREAT! Only a few girls, for daytime they were hot.but beware

one little blonde chick with a weird accent nadia I believe was her name,

cute face but very pushy and annoying and way to skinny,terrible attitude

and all she did was play with her phone ..other than that I enjoyed my

time and will surely be returning..

frequent visitor

posted on 5 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

In response to some of the comments about the red-head who

works there, Jaden has long since been fired, or whatever,

however there is another red head there, Felix- do NOT

confuse her guys!! Shes amazing! ive never seen pole tricks

like hers, sher hositality and cute cajun accent is

incredible! definitely worth every cent! the girls over all

are great but felix is a must see! gives an amazing private

dance! 10 stars to her!

Harley Rocks!

posted on 8 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

You have no idea what you are missing if you haven't spent time with

Harley. She is exotic, erotic, and sensual. Harley is so smoking hot that it

is hard to find words to describe her irresitable beauty. It was the best

money that I have spent in a long time. In addition to being a goddess,

she is truly intelligent and can engage you in the most stimulating of

conversations while completely and totally mesmerizing you with her

sexual magnetism.

Do yourself a favor...go to the club and ask for Harley. I promise you will

not be disappointed. Timeless beauty with tons of class topped off with

the most perfect body from head to toe. Of course, to each his own, but I

can only say that Harley will be occupying my thoughts, dreams, and

fantasies for some time to come.

passing by

posted on 22 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I thought that was a great place to kill a couple of hours.

Eric

posted on 1 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Haven't been in since the remodeling until recently. Real nice inside. They have drink specials nightly which aren't expensive and they have a lot of new pretty girls. Lot of good dancers but one tattooed woman did some crazy acrobatics on the pole. Didn't stay long but the waitresses and dancers were friendly and weren't pushy. Relaxing environment and good music. I'll be back.

Jaden victim !me too!

posted on 29 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I too cauaght herpes from this chick... thought she was cool... and yes ,,she is geting fat!look out guys ..another money slut in desguise!

Joshua

posted on 22 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789Next Page

Share This Page