Lust Strip Club Reviews

2.8

216 Transit Drive

Greenville, South Carolina 29607

Reth K.

posted on 12 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls are friendly... Lot of hot girls stuck with regulars and comes rarely to nonregulars... But i recommend lust though... After 9pm is the recommended time :)

tonycluber

posted on 13 February, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
214 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Where to start, well me and my wife arrived at about 8:30 sat 2/6/16 walked in and paid 10 each even tho sat was ladies night so my wife should have been free. We were early so we were like the 3rd table there bought a couple drinks, smoked couple cigs, then we started tipping girls on stage requested her to come to our table she walked over hugged my wife and said she had a couple people to say hey to "her regulars" and she never came back. Bought a couple more drinks about 40 bucks worth, tipped another girl same thing after 3 hours and requesting 2 more dances from 2 different girls just to be blown off for the regulars who would have 2 to 3 girls at a time not to mention i spent maybe 120 on drinks and tipping girls on stage we left went to trophy club on the other side of transit drive got there after 12 so no drinks but that's on lust needless to say lust ruined our one night out a week since we do have children and only go out on Saturday's so if your like us and cant go to the club every night of the week and become regulars stay away from lust... had great time at the trophy club great girls there not stuck up, way better music, better atmosphere.

fritter17

posted on 15 October, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time to a strip club and Lust did not disappoint. The girls were amazing, and knew their jobs well. None were pushy, and two stayed at our table the whole night. We had taken a buddy for a bachelor party, and they did not fail to take care of him. I would recommend this club to anyone with interest in such places and if given the chance I will be there again.

adamrod

posted on 11 June, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow Wow excellent entertainmentBeautiful women nice atmosphere, great layout Good bartenders and servers exceptionally clean keep up the good. Greenville South Carolina finally has it, I can see a lot of business meetings are going to be held at this bar

larry1

posted on 19 June, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

LUST has arrived! Finally Greenville, SC has a gentleman's club worth visiting! The bartenders and cocktail servers are ravishing and super friendly, and they have some of the best dancers I have ever seen. No other club in town has specials every single night of the week, and they serve alcohol on Sunday's! On Monday they have Monday Funday with $3 Corona and $4 house liquor specials, and members get in free all night. Two Dollar Tuesday's consists of $2 house liquor and Miller Lites, and members get in for $2. Wednesday is Lingerie Night and all the servers and bartenders wear lingerie. How cool is that?! On Thursday and Friday the club is open late night up to 4 AM. Saturday's is Ladies Night and ladies get in free all night long. Of course, couples are always welcome. I am so excited to have found LUST!!

Upstate Couple

posted on 1 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW. We had an awesome time Friday. Thank you ladies and staff for taking such great care of us, as a couple. Tanya really enjoyed the attention from the girls in the VIP, and well, so did I. Fantastic environment. Too bad Nepals does not have a carry out menu. :)

Joe

posted on 20 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Ask for Lucky.

What?

posted on 16 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I cannot beieve this establishment has such a low rating with the striking women working here. Regardless this place is well above a ten, very nice champange rooms.

To The Managers

posted on 10 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Excellent job on the diversity of the beautiful women here. I wish you were open a little later but I still had a great time.

Tre

posted on 6 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If your are black this club doesnt exactly welcome you with open arms. The waitress had a foul attitude and barely spoke other than to tell us the price of our beers. When rock was played you could tell the music was being turned up but when it was hip hop it was just above speaking level. Im only coming back because these two new black girls Nikki and Meya spent time with us instead of walking past us like everybody else has done on our previous visits.

Herb

posted on 30 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It was very quiet here last night, I guess because of the past holiday weekend. All the women were beautiful especially the one who could really move her body. I will definitely get a dance from her when I visit again.

Next

posted on 27 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I cant believe that any of you are wasting ANY time discussing Angel in the first place other than to ask why she hasnt been to the gym. When she gets toned up like Toni or Rio then maybe she will be worth discussing.

Angel

posted on 24 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Do you actually think I waste my time browsing reviews that most people never even read? My client stumbled upon your pathetic post and mentioned that he had responded. I really don't feel the need to argue with you about whether that's "true" or not. It's funny that you say "why don't you actually attempt to dance" because dancing certainly isn't what you wanted that night. You're a piece of shit and I don't think anyone is wasting their time with you on here, including me. Your review certainly hasn't hurt my business any...and FYI this isn't exactly the top strip club review site anyways (as shown by all the comments of "wtf where did my positive comment go....why are all the ratings of this club so low") Think before you post next time...it's not even within my power to "get" someone kicked out. I gave you a plethora of warnings that the bouncer was watching you and *he* even gave you multiple warnings. I left the champagne room when he motioned for me to leave because he was throwing you out. I'm not even looking at this site anymore, neither it nor you are worth my time.

Sure

posted on 21 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Brian Johnson? Really? Thats the best you could do? Now thats hilarious. Instead of making disgusting promises you do not intend to fufill, how about you be upfront with your potential customer instead and ACTUALLY attempt to dance. Just saying.

Brian Johnson

posted on 16 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What David Newman forgot to mention in his review is that Angel didn't "try to get him kicked out", but rather that a bouncer kicked him out after finding him trying to force his fingers into her while she tried to pull his hand off. He also forgot to mention that instead of kicking him out the first time he was caught breaking the rules, the bouncer gave him a warning and then let them continue the champagne room. I've been a customer of Angel's for as long as she's worked there (3 years) and happened to be there on the night of the aforementioned incident. As I was eagerly waiting for her to come out and attend to me, I kept watching the door of the champagne room to see when she would be out and saw the bouncer look in there and then open the door and kick the guy out. In all the time that I've known her she's never gotten anyone kicked out and actually lets a lot of things slide that could get a guy kicked out. Brian Newman got kicked out for his own childish actions and it's because of guy's like him that there's a rule about paying up front, so this "taking your money" crap is ridiculous.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page