Gold Club Reviews

3.3

Hwy 17-A

Hardeeville, South Carolina 29927

please be careful scarlet

posted on 30 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

chance, you claim not to be a stalker but you have yet to prove otherwise. you are just a sad and lonley man

Chance again..

posted on 21 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Whoa, first off, I am not a stalker. Hey Scarlett, took

another happen by here last night. Ask around about you.

Heard you actualy moved out of state and not to a different

club. No last horah for me I suppose :( Im sure you remember

me and my buddies, you and your friends went out dancing

with us a couple times before we were deployed. Lost

contact, sorry I did.. Had a shitty time witout you there

and left once again!-Chance

never again!

posted on 2 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Will not be back is all I have to say! Well that and what's up with all the dykes? Every man dreams of having a woman that is sexually open. But cmon this is a strip joint not a dyke bar! Not turned on and not coming back..

Chance

posted on 17 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stopped in this past weekend to see if my favorite stripper

was still there. It's been a year since my last visit but i

was disappointed to hear that Scarlett was no longer there.

I tried checking in at another club that is close by, with

no luck either. Big boobs, blond and pink hair, tall, thin

and great dancer. Can anyone tell me if she is still around?

?? Looking for you Scarlett!!!

Chris s

posted on 16 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It a cool club good girls

New Visitor

posted on 14 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We took a friend out for his 18th birthday and couldn't have had more fun. The girls are very entertaining and very very friendly, very laid back atmosphere, no pressure to buy drinks or lap dances. We sat around the stage for a while and the girls really seemed to be enjoying themselves, we will be going back soon.

strip club goorooo

posted on 24 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best club by far

doctor love

posted on 19 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

THE BEST YET

some guy

posted on 7 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review

Brandon new guy

posted on 3 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Gold Club ROCKS

Orman

posted on 30 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sexiest dance i have had in a long time.I have been to a few other ones in this area and they are byob and seem like you can get a blowjob in the back. I am not from here and will not be here much longer, but i have a few more months and i know where i am spending my weekends.

you missed one

posted on 29 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The bartenders and waitresses r the hottest i ever seen..Jerica is the sexiest dancer in the coastal empire..Thank ya'll for the best weekend ever!!!!!!!!!

Trone

posted on 25 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

where you wanna be

Sublime

posted on 25 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The management was great, waitresses all over the place, the bartender needs to marry me, and i will be back

James

posted on 7 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club sucks and it is a waste off time. If you don't have anything better to do, and I mean nothing, then make this your ultimate last resort,

Share This Page