Derriere's Gentlemens Club Reviews

2.3

804 Seaboard Street

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29577

Anon4now

posted on 11 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Looking for Jess or whatever stage name she goes by.

She looks like this .link her if pic I pulled of this page doesn't load ..... https://m.facebook.com/JessLovesDanceN/

I work with her!

To me She's hot! I have a BBW fetish! No offense to smaller girls you all are pretty, but tummys thighs and big natural tits do it for me.

I know she does Pole Fitness, passionate about it, and is having a hard time affording Pole Classes

Johnnyboy123

posted on 7 May, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls are great and friendly. The atmosphere is relaxed and clean. I've had a great time here my few visits, weekdays aren't amazing but Friday-Sunday are pretty exciting. Enjoy yourself if you come by

GarryWas

posted on 11 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
73 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is the only full nude club on Myrtle Beach. Unfortunately that's the only pro... Everything else is a con, including the simple fact that they will try to con and rob you... They will tell you one cover charge on the phone, advertise another online, and charge a higher one at the door. Once you get in the girls aren't nearly as hot as at other clubs such as Masters, and they aren't even very social.

fuckery12

posted on 18 October, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

$25 to get in but it was ok for it being BYOB. Not gunna lie for a full nude place the talent there wasn't too bad. The only thing I didn't like was the dances are $30 for 2 songs and you can't even touch the girls. Friendly environment and very clean. Girls are very interactive for a place that's fully nude.

adamrod

posted on 17 July, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Least fun I have EVER had at a club. Door guy was nice, bar tender was friendly...but the dancers....oh my. They were very average girls, which isn't a deal breaker....but they were very rude. Not only were they not couples friendly, they were sneering at me afar and never even approached my husband when I went to the rest room. Mind you, I'm very friendly to these girls...even tipping a few to break the ice, but, no deal. No hustle, just entitled women. Fine with me....I left with almost all of the $300 in my pocket! Their loss :) Club was average, lots of private rooms and a large stage with multiple poles. IT IS BYOB with a $25.00 cover, though women are free. Bad Music was too low and on a loop, creating awkward pauses between songs. No DJ. Other clubs within a half mile....I'd recommend elsewhere.

timmykilla

posted on 16 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
129 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

There were a couple of hot girls, also a good amount of uglies. Private dances are hit or miss with who you get, prices a lil steep. Fun atmosphere cant beat BYOB 18yrs and up which is good for the young pups.

Isabel J.

posted on 13 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I cant believe I'm going to say this but these girls looked better dressed than naked. It was good that women don't pay to get in and its $20 cover charge for men. Also, its BOYB which I have never seen at a stripclub but I like the concept. Now lets talk about the strippers I don't know what was worst the lack of sex appeal, how unattractive they were or the poor stripping skills. All I have to say is that some girls had C-sections scars, another looked like she was there against her will and one was probably like 45 yrs old Lets not even mention that none could dance and a few times I thought they were having seizures lol

Antonio D.

posted on 9 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

yay for std's!

eddyL

posted on 22 May, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

If you can make it through the metal detector you are money. I was a little shocked at the detector but better safe than sorry I guess. We decided to hit this place up late night at our cabbie's advice. It's quite the spectacle if I say so myself. I rarely if ever frequent strip clubs but I go with the flow. To our surprise they had an amateur hour that started at 3AM. The stage is huge and when they announced the start of amateur hour all hell broke loose...literally! It was like we were in the middle of a real life game of Big Buck Hunter! About 25 women rushed the stage and started ripping off clothing. We were slightly shocked, but way past inebriated at this point so we stayed on a little while longer to watch the ensuing carnage. After about 15 minutes we decided we were done and headed home for the night. PS - This place is BYOB.

Eaglemanwon

posted on 8 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

GO TO MASTERS

posted on 17 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club has maybe 10 girls at best. I sat 5 hours and

gave girls a lot of money on stage and never got asked for a

VIP dance. Any one of them I would have paid $150 to, but

they were wasted their time on "regulars" who never seemed

to pay anything. Go to Masters they average 80 girls at a

time and you will never have to beg for a lap dance. The

owner of this club must be running drugs to survive as a

strip club in this town.

FTG

posted on 1 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

GTT

posted on 23 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

FL Golfers

posted on 22 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time!

FL Golfer

posted on 20 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page