Thee DollHouse Reviews

2.5

3001 Highway 17 South

North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29582

Dancer

posted on 2 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

Lori the house mom is awful, she critiques the girls who get hired, yet is a fat sloppy washed up old wanna be stripper who's mean to the girls who pay her bills (tip out is mandatory to the house moms which is illegal by the way) don't forget where you came from Lori

dopeboy19

posted on 21 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Charging our business card weeks later? I think not. FRAUD. Never trust places like these with a CC. Super high prices...this is not Vegas people. $500 for private dance!

RaC

posted on 23 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The new dollhouse is amazing and absolutely the BEST strip club in myrtle

beach PERIOD! Unlike the rest, the dollhouse actually has bottle service,

with private tents, floor host who tend to the customers every need,

attentive waitresses, amazing bartenders, beautiful classy girls, and an

overall smokin hot staff! You will not be disappointed !! Definitely worth

checking out on your next visit!

james1412

posted on 1 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
223 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Way to be cheap and have half off coupons to get in. The last 10+ years the cabs had free passes.That's the reason for the one star. Hey owners, managers....given what is charged for drinks, rooms etc, you can be better that that.Good place with great staff and ladies.

Amanda B.

posted on 29 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

What was a classy club 3 years ago is now a ghetto brothel. $20 to get in during bike week, and no dancers on stage. Overpriced drinks. Will not visit again...

curtis17

posted on 18 March, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Can I give a minus star? Folks again... I dont do adult bars. I'm Here because I was dragged to a bachelor party,1. Prices that were given for 16 guys quickly escalated to almost double ...I expect this if an adult club.2. They say that they are world famous...if they are world famous then I'm the pope. I have been to strip bars in my days but this was a total disgraced. A heroine addict looking girl was talking to one of the guys. Then I see her reach and grab someone else drink and drink it. I had to say something about that. The she started bleeding from her nose . Folks,guys,future bachelor party planners think twice before you think about coming here. Ohhh ps.. did I mentioned that there were females that look like they could be my mother....holy scrappy doodie.

harryharry

posted on 2 August, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This was the second time here for my wife and I......the place is couple friendly and we have a good, nasty time...lol. The dancers this time around weren't the best.....lots of tall, skinny women, with very little in the way of curves or cleavage......but we found a couple of girls to have a private dance with and left with smiles on our faces. We will be back .

Bella

posted on 6 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this club is the best in town. low fees and the bouncers actually help you make $! VIP rooms are ultra private and it's a very laid back club.

bigcat

posted on 28 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

place was great, hot girls great club

Boris

posted on 18 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Horrible, nasty ripoff! Save your money get an escort.

Paul

posted on 24 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is a dump

Mike

posted on 12 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there twice and had a great time with one russian girl! I will deginitily back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

supper

posted on 23 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

best thing is after the afterdeck

$mike$

posted on 9 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

way over priced staff is nice, the girls could use some help though

spent all my $

posted on 2 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Best bachelor party ever!!!What a great time we had! All the ladies were gracious the floor guys found out what we wanted and delivered the appropriate talent for the $$$$. Waitresses seemed to love their job, except the drunk brunette, but even she was fun!

Hot bartenders! 2 lil chinese chicks and a really tall chick with a rack and half and an even better sense of humor than we thought ( made a mean Peanut butter and jelly shot). I might have to get divorced so I can have a divorce party better than my bachelor party!

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page